honda hoe wrote:wagonrunner wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:wagonrunner, im not waiting on yuh to run them episodes yuh damn stingy man
burr, this has me like a 4EFTE trying to pass a 20V on the higway.... LOST!!!
what you talking about man?
btw doesn't top gear air on bbc?
teems1 wrote:why was the FXX allowed on the Top Gear track times?
Its too low, no way it would be able to drive over a 'silent policeman' aka speedbump, and that's the criteria for it to be on the track time board...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:teems1 wrote:why was the FXX allowed on the Top Gear track times?
Its too low, no way it would be able to drive over a 'silent policeman' aka speedbump, and that's the criteria for it to be on the track time board...
its their way of slapping Ferrari in their face with actually putting a "factory kept Ferrari" on TV and they cant say anything about it. Hell its Schumi's PERSONAL car (the only black FXX..number 30) and he drove it personally...
i'd like to see the Farbon Kiber car (chk my post in this room) go through its paces!!!
teems1 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ yeh but can they drive like Schumi?... a 1:10 time i fackin quick eh!!!......i doubt even Hamie cud do that....or (ugh) TIff...
Of course Hamilton could.
He's top tier, and with enough time he'd surely bring the FXX laptimes down to Schumacher's.