Postby ronsin1 » June 22nd, 2009, 7:36 am

^^^ you hitting the turtle :shock:

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2009, 7:38 am

ronsin1 wrote:^^^ you hitting the turtle :shock:

No, cruelty to the other dumb animal holding it was on my mind.

Postby janfar » June 22nd, 2009, 7:41 am

Every evening while going home coming through Manzan their are hundreds of ppl causing traffic by the beach going to watch turtles. Too much ppl go there.

I spoke to some guntahs from the Beetham, the amount of ppl going there will soon diminish due to safety reasons. Sometimes evil has to be battled by another form of evil.

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2009, 7:48 am

janfar wrote:I spoke to some guntahs from the Beetham

Your investment in rosetta stone "Guntheezze" has paid off I see. Bravo my friend...Bravo!!!

wall

Postby wall » June 22nd, 2009, 7:55 am

bluespeed wrote:
Smokey wrote:i cant believe a big man like this could be so dotish

This is the kind of person we need to embaress and destroy their social lives.....nothing major wrong in the first set of pics (except for the last one).

what do you expect from an offspring of an illiterate cane cutter?

LOL...hear nah :lol:
i just realised i hate injuns

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2009, 8:04 am

I am the grandson of an illiterate cane cutter :|

Postby Gladiator » June 22nd, 2009, 8:42 am

bluespeed wrote:

This is the kind of person we need to embaress and destroy their social lives.....nothing major wrong in the first set of pics (except for the last one).

Someone should stand on his wife's back while she in the delivery room!!!

serendipity

Postby serendipity » June 22nd, 2009, 9:05 am

janfar wrote:Every evening while going home coming through Manzan their are hundreds of ppl causing traffic by the beach going to watch turtles. Too much ppl go there.

I spoke to some guntahs from the Beetham, the amount of ppl going there will soon diminish due to safety reasons. Sometimes evil has to be battled by another form of evil.

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

try and leave the guntahs in the Beetham please :oops: :oops:

kermit the gorf

Postby kermit the gorf » June 22nd, 2009, 9:41 am

Gladiator wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

Someone should stand on his wife's back while she in the delivery room!!!

He should not be allowed to even procreate.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 22nd, 2009, 10:54 am

I had my personal experience at manzan thursday night and all i can say is 'facking trinidadians dotish'.

It was a horrible experience and the people there really pissed me off,didnt even want to see any turtles after that!

Next time i want to see turtles i will stop on the highway,around Caroni and big up mehself! :|

QG

Postby QG » June 22nd, 2009, 1:13 pm

Invisible wrote:found on Facebook

Image[/img]

WTF!!

Turtle should spin around and bite off his leg

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2009, 9:52 pm

Maserati wrote:
pioneer wrote:My goodness, seriously what's this fascination about standing on a turtle's back?...and why is it being done by certain people? :?

harsh reality, from all the pics. the vast majority of people doing these retarded things are of east indian descent.

the same ones put their noses in the air and complain how other ppl messin up the country for them........but then again, only indian ppl sing songs degrading their own self-degrading lifestyle....we cannot expect ppl with no pride in themselves.....or misguided pride in their lack of class and civility to give a ratsass about wild meat :?

drunkard1

Postby drunkard1 » June 22nd, 2009, 9:57 pm

Looks like some Indians here

pioneer wrote:Amidst all the negativity, we do see that there are in fact some good people out there

Well done

<embed src="http://serve.a-widget.com/service/getWidgetSwf.kickAction" name="kickWidget_71516_136600" width="420" height="338" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="window" allowScriptAccess="always" allowFullScreen="true" FlashVars="affiliateSiteId=71516&widgetId=136600&width=420&height=338&mediaType_mediaID=video_664681&kaShare=1&autoPlay=0"></embed>

Postby DFC » June 22nd, 2009, 10:00 pm

there are guntas doin worse tings to turtles.. things that will make they wife feel jealous of the turtle.....fortunately none of them could afford cameras to take pictures of it and they dont have a pc, so no facebook. :black:

r p m

Postby r p m » June 23rd, 2009, 7:30 am

QG wrote:
Invisible wrote:found on Facebook

Image[/img]

WTF!!

Turtle should spin around and bite off his leg

should bite the next two as well jus for skinnin they teeth. :evil:

Postby RBphoto » June 23rd, 2009, 1:32 pm

Fack allyuh and allyuh indian bashing. Just qualify yuh bashing the black kewlies eh. I is ah bess fare skin uwi ting, so I can look good petting a baby turtle yo!! Is only cruelty to animals if yuh fugly yuh hear, kinda like sexual harrasment.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 23rd, 2009, 1:36 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I am the grandson of an illiterate cane cutter :|
jahaji bhai 0X

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 23rd, 2009, 7:20 pm

They said CEPEP go be policing the beaches now.

Lix like peas?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 23rd, 2009, 7:24 pm

:evil: they should all be raped by the devil in hell :evil:

drunkard1

Postby drunkard1 » June 23rd, 2009, 7:53 pm

A.M. Distributors wrote::evil: they should all be raped by the devil in hell :evil:

Translation :

They should be sexually molested by Patrick Manning in Trinidad

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 23rd, 2009, 8:06 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Fack allyuh and allyuh indian bashing. Just qualify yuh bashing the black kewlies eh. I is ah bess fare skin uwi ting, so I can look good petting a baby turtle yo!! Is only cruelty to animals if yuh fugly yuh hear, kinda like sexual harrasment.

Poor Qran, love going out to de black kewlies out there :arrow:

Just not from certain tuners :shock: