PNM is the best Govt.

JBL

Postby JBL » June 8th, 2009, 6:06 pm

check he sig.. hahahahahaha...

ppl doh waste allyuh time on he... school closed... just another lifeless, bored teen.. with no girlfriend...

Postby Damien » June 8th, 2009, 6:06 pm

:| :| :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 8th, 2009, 6:11 pm

kiamotors wrote:Manning is the father of the nation.. :mrgreen:
wrong patos is the uncle, eric williams was de father.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 8th, 2009, 6:14 pm

i agree JBL, his mammy need to bar him up with a wall like the beetham ppl :mrgreen:

JBL

Postby JBL » June 8th, 2009, 6:16 pm

fuh real... this dude iz retarded

Postby bluesteel29 » June 8th, 2009, 6:20 pm

:roll: :roll:
everyone is free to support which ever party they choose...
Hang all dem PNM fackers tho :D

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 8th, 2009, 6:36 pm

bluesteel29 wrote::roll: :roll:
cant hang all of them. what would the UN say??

Postby bluesteel29 » June 8th, 2009, 6:39 pm

Zeriam wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote::roll: :roll:
cant hang all of them. what would the UN say??

thanks...?

slick

Postby slick » June 8th, 2009, 6:56 pm

weedja2 wrote:It have rel jobs now... all we have to do is thief from the indians.

weedja2 wrote:Fyah bun agriculture!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thaz only for indian people. let them suffer

I feel offended :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 8th, 2009, 7:15 pm

I feel weedja is ah "dual personality" for someone else on this forum....

....and this is a chain up ched.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 8th, 2009, 7:19 pm

pugboy wrote:Image

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 8th, 2009, 8:06 pm

Knight1 wrote:I feel weedja is ah "dual personality" for someone else on this forum....

*Kidnaps Knight1 and rolls him into waiting white doubles-van*

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 8th, 2009, 8:16 pm

Knight1 wrote:I feel weedja is ah "dual personality" for someone else on this forum....

was about to say it too ....

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » June 8th, 2009, 8:38 pm

weedja2 wrote:
It have rel jobs now... all we have to do is thief from the indians.

Becareful weedja, hope you or any ah yuh fren them doh back up the wrong tree, it have indians waiting for allyuh.
Just wanted to let you know so u can pass on the word.

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » June 8th, 2009, 8:39 pm

People be careful eh, next thing this weedja is really Manning himself eh trying to chain up ppl.

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » June 8th, 2009, 9:08 pm

A next good thing the PNM has done is to build multistorey building, this will raise the standard of living and prevent poverty!

Postby buzz » June 8th, 2009, 9:23 pm

weedja2, AV

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » June 8th, 2009, 9:28 pm

Ladies and Gentleman, we have used a lot more money than any other government thats why you can benefit with the reduction in crime, increased standard of living and we even built the long awaited interchange, (we should have made it a national monument out of it but that would cost additional funds) we go leave that for the other islands. We are against solar energy because that will be shocking to the citizens,instead we will fuel our growth with gas. (pun intended)

Postby ronsin1 » June 8th, 2009, 9:30 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/C3XPLSPvcKY&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed>

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 9th, 2009, 6:17 am

Conrad wrote:

*Kidnaps Knight1 and rolls him into waiting white doubles-van*

:shock: :shock: :shock:

neoise

Postby neoise » June 9th, 2009, 12:08 pm

Manning's T&T

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JID2stfmHfc&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JID2stfmHfc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2009, 12:25 pm

^^^ a stagnant economy?

a demoralized people???

rampant corruption???

directionless????

WTF crawl up he arsehole and bite out all he little braisn dat left!

What a total crunt!

that waas the Biggest facking joke speech of the CENTURY!

send that utube LINK to everyone you KNOW!

KAbtfast

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 1:05 pm

evo-STI-k, is that pnm on the whole shouldn't run the country or just manning? and who would be fit to run it?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 9th, 2009, 1:18 pm

sad to admit it BUT there maybe 1 OR 2 of the younger ministers in the pnm that may have this country at heart and would like an Honest opportunity to imrpove trinidad, but for the most part ALL of the older heads that have been there for years are ALL corrupt, MUST go if trinidad is improve!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 1:22 pm

soooo who then sir?

Postby Sky » June 9th, 2009, 1:41 pm

Wait nah, a man shut up evo-STI-k? :lol:
He kinda answered you tho Zeriam, he jus't didn't say who exactly.
Because there's nobody. His avatar says it best actually. It just missing an "apply within"
evo-STI-k, what you does do? Business?Law? Actually it doh matter nah. A Geologist running things right now. A failed one at that. Run for gov't nah. Since you only complaining and you're apparently passionate about this issue. Dunno why the thought of a new group of people running things seem so taboo.

Postby RASC » June 9th, 2009, 1:48 pm

Lemme tell you what is the real problem with T&T and why it cannot progress...

THE OLDER HEADS. They control the money, they have the most connects, they have the longest legacies...and they also possess the LEAST innovation!

The End.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 1:54 pm

RASC wrote:Lemme tell you what is the real problem with T&T and why it cannot progress...

THE OLDER HEADS. They control the money, they have the most connects, they have the longest legacies...and they also possess the LEAST innovation!

The End.
correct. lets hope their children are radical thinkers and will bring about a change.

neoise

Postby neoise » June 9th, 2009, 7:16 pm

'sigh - Patrick is 2nd gen. Need we mention the O'Halloran fiasco etc :roll:

Postby teems1 » June 9th, 2009, 8:01 pm

RASC wrote:Lemme tell you what is the real problem with T&T and why it cannot progress...

The End.

sorry mate

55% failure rate in CXC Basic Mathematics
50% failure rate in CXC Basic English A

No country would prosper with those rates.

I'll let you take an educated guess as to which schools produce these results.