Postby Damien » May 20th, 2009, 8:52 pm

^rofl

Shortie

Postby Shortie » May 20th, 2009, 11:03 pm

ok girls and guys.
only a few hours again of being a single man...................

Thanks very much for some of the Mature advice from tuners who have ventured down this road..................

As for the rest who told me to RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN well it kinda late to do dat bec i have to think about the 4 bigger brothers and father who will be right behind me........................

laterzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...............

Postby Greypatch » May 21st, 2009, 6:07 am

Underground Master wrote:
Greypatch wrote:
Underground Master wrote:Did it once said never again,
Did it again and wish I'd listened to myself

erm the problem could be u...

Some women only think of themselves, then you when it convenient to them....especially when you compromise to to something for them they push for more

doh give up dwag

mars

Postby mars » May 21st, 2009, 6:50 am

Congrats and blessings to you both! Be patient with each other, don't try to change each other too much, respect each other

neoise

Postby neoise » May 21st, 2009, 7:06 am

Shortie wrote:ok girls and guys.

As for the rest who told me to RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN well it kinda late to do dat bec i have to think about the 4 bigger brothers and father who will be right behind me........................

laterzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...............

errr ........... driiiiiiiiiiiiive or flyyyyyyyyyy trust me bro :twisted:

seriously now bro ..... once you find the right woman you will be happy - just remember you have to work very hard to make it happen ........ also remember you are a man and the thrill of the hunt will always be calling to you. However you deal with that will be a major issue in your personal battle

Postby Greypatch » May 21st, 2009, 7:50 am

and u have to eat dhal and rice now till yuh dead...

Postby Gem_in_i » May 21st, 2009, 7:55 am

Best of luck man and congrats...today the start of a new life begins :)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 21st, 2009, 8:10 am

buh he aint invite we :|

Postby pugboy » May 21st, 2009, 8:26 am

lol, that form missing the part about if the fellas he liming with single or divorced
somehow wives dont like their husbands liming with divorced fellas

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 21st, 2009, 10:28 am

...lovin the application form - lol

congrats Shortie :mrgreen: