GDI

GDI

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 16th, 2004, 11:25 am

ent some light wit gdi econ or soemthing suppose to come on wen the car runnin on gdi mode? mine never come on and d lancer is ah dgi...this ever happen to anyone else?

drop ho

Postby drop ho » April 16th, 2004, 11:28 am

hmmmm looks like yuh need to switch round ur sig :roll: :roll: :twisted:
Mitsu all d way...Honda is sheit

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » April 16th, 2004, 11:33 am

wat u mean : honda is sheit......... mitsu all the way??????

drop ho

Postby drop ho » April 16th, 2004, 11:34 am

^^^^^ ammmmm yuh went to school in august or what :roll: :arrow: :lol: mitsu is shiet honda all the way!!!! :twisted:

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 16th, 2004, 11:38 am

nah dred..honda is sheit..but back to the topic..lol..

Postby AllTrac » April 16th, 2004, 12:16 pm

drop ho wrote:^^^^^ ammmmm yuh went to school in august or what :roll: :arrow: :lol:

lmao! :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh is some real comedian in dis forum yes :lol:

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » April 16th, 2004, 12:36 pm

HONDA...D UNDEFEATED CHAMPIONS!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 16th, 2004, 4:52 pm

ent some light wit gdi econ or soemthing suppose to come on wen the car runnin on gdi mode? mine never come on and d lancer is ah dgi...this ever happen to anyone else?

mines on and remains on until the speed gradually builds to 115kmh.....after that it goes off.....and goes off when sudden acceleration is required .....check to see whether the bulb may have blown!!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 17th, 2004, 10:18 am

arite cool thanx...but everything else workin properly cuz i max out d car some morning on d highway..like d needle passed 180 and yuh was still feelin d car accelerating...

JWT

Postby JWT » April 17th, 2004, 10:53 pm

180 with that laight sheit u all madd or what
and they askin why people dying on d roads

last i checked ECON mode means the car is burning gas=air or optimum burning if it not coming on chekc d light as vega said or check ur intake and injectors

also if u accelearting the light will not ocme on try crusing at one speed and se of it comes on

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 18th, 2004, 12:23 am

when i go be fast like dem men boy....

wayyyyyy

180 kilos and climbin.. :shock: :shock:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 18th, 2004, 12:53 am

gorm man take your time nah
too much ppl dieing

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 18th, 2004, 8:42 am

yeah i do i jus wanted to max out the car an see wat speed it max out at...the rd was clear so i take d chance....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 18th, 2004, 9:11 am

have you figured out the scenes yet?????
I know some of the older Galants as in 97-98 DO NOT have the GDI ECO light........

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 18th, 2004, 4:10 pm

nah not yet...the dashboard has ah light for it in d panel so i gion diamond tomorrow after school to find out from them if it does come on..thanx for the info about it man

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 18th, 2004, 7:10 pm

just pull out the dash, it cyaar be that hard and check for yourself....Diamond might want to charge yuh ah set ah money fuh a bulb :?

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 18th, 2004, 11:49 pm

hmmm...ah palmiste man with ah mitsu...another one joins the club!!

when ah CRUISING thru the boulevard...ah have to look out for the silver bullet boy..and pull to the left...next ting is he and ah bread van clockin numbers!!! :twisted: :twisted: :shock: :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 19th, 2004, 11:04 am

yeah is no scene...
well pallie all ah we always speedin on d blv. daiz what it dere for..lol..yuh never hear all d noise like round 2ish on d stretch leadin to blk7...rel ppl does run there..
ah wonder if u could beat d accord..hm...dem men always wanted to ask u to run it..but it in d garage now cuz it crash but wen it come out we go c

Postby Greypatch » April 19th, 2004, 12:40 pm

Mitsu_Exec wrote:when i go be fast like dem men boy....

wayyyyyy

180 kilos and climbin.. :shock: :shock:

yuh like sheit eh....

chech yuhy light aar

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 22nd, 2004, 5:08 pm

da young boy crash it again or wha?

like u does play football in de lil field by blk 7 or wha?

dem men stalkin meh :shock: :shock:

bring de GOLD Accord and come nah...at least dey go get to see the trinituner sticker in de back glass a lil bit..if dey wearing glasses...!!!!
(been dere...done dat) Honda go have to make a better Accord next rounds....

:lol: :lol: :lol: 8)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 22nd, 2004, 6:45 pm

Have you found the bulb yet?????

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 23rd, 2004, 10:22 am

yeah i got it at southern sales..
iz not the gold one we talkin about taht sellin as soon as it out the garage..arite i go bring ah prelude for u..is ah automatic one on top ah that...

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 23rd, 2004, 10:39 am

yeah daiz d big lime..football on ah evenin..an some1 who run he dad off d rd

mattu

Postby mattu » April 23rd, 2004, 11:20 am

gold accord u say obviously de bread van leave real dust in your eye cuz de car iz heather mist
boastin 11psi and a beat up b 13engine cutt ya ass
i could see y u go to church so much iz real pray u need if u expect that car to beat anything one the road

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 24th, 2004, 4:55 pm

lmao...

like is de young fella with de gold accord have some issues boy..

if yuh was in 2NR land long enuff and CUD READ the message to the bottom of the profile...AND cud READ de post with de bread van...yuh would keep yuh mouth shut...! "heather mist?" :?

my car is N/A...know what that means? N- NO / A- Accord...can come around...! :mrgreen:

im NOT boosted right now..lol..obviously...u EXPERIENCED tuners..kno EXACTLY what 11psi sounds like...LMAO.....that project was as temporary as your short lived ego!

when u get the facts right and learn to have some respect, then maybe u can post intelligently up here!

and further more pallys...the worst thing is to do is challenge a race behind someone elses car...for some south tuners :roll: ...if u ent drivin the car...hush yuh mouth! :fist:
bring yuh HOT GDI lancer with a 180kmph top end...or your HOT mazda 323...and let's deal...! if yuh parnder with the prelude want ah run...BRING IT...me and meh 1.6 eh fraid licks...bring it on!

8)

No hard feelings of course... :lol: :lol: just settin things straight here!

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 24th, 2004, 6:05 pm

talk about a tread straying eah :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 24th, 2004, 8:04 pm

pally whats wit all the hate dred...so what if d car toppin out at that speed..i runnin stock...i never challenge u in ne race or nething like that...all d hostile behaviour...so what if ppl want ah friendly run..u doh have to get all ignorant in nething..wham to d presmen brotherhood man..doh loose yuh cool...

mattu

Postby mattu » April 24th, 2004, 8:15 pm

maybe if u werent livin on tunerland u may have a life and stop pushin talk 4 people, dont get me wrong de site bad but even the site callin u a trinituner peong, and u talkin bout my reading where exactly u saw a challenge in my response. no accord can come around your lancer, h22a vs your 1.6 u do the math and the way u change gears,HA do your white herse a favour and start to use your clutch once in a while

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » April 24th, 2004, 8:42 pm

ah PEONG...ah finally reach!!!!! :lol: :lol:

u get an award for that? MODS? anything??

anyways...serious business...AAR: i would never disrespect or hate a fellow MITSU man..everyone here kno that...more so a fellow pres man? come nah man..is no hate...we cool...i all for friendly runs...u guys just takin this personal..its all joke ah makin here and u guys apparently cyah take picong... :roll: :roll:

u guys start meh with "Ah go bring ah accord ...then ah prelude?" i all for that man...me and meh WHITE HERSE...(lol...that is a good one mattu) ah have to write that down...DEATH TRAP..lol...

H22A vs 1.6? tha's why its called a friendly run...if it was an ACCORD..now that would be ADVANTAGE right? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

by the way, next time ah pass and u guys there, ill make sure and ask for some lessons on "HOW TO SHIFT YOUR MANUAL CAR" from the expert AUTOMATIC driver...lol...watchin too much Fast and Furious boy...next ting u will tell me is to double clutch when im upshifting right? :lol: :lol:

too much hostility for meh neighbours right in de block boy...if we cyah get along..wha u go leave for strangers? it go be murder?

so ah apologize if i rubbed u guys the wrong way...or if u took offense to my jokes...enjoy your stay on 3NE 2NR and try and learn a thing or two while u here!

8)
Last edited by VW_Exec on April 25th, 2004, 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mattu

Postby mattu » April 25th, 2004, 12:25 am

i would like atleast a lil clap
haha no offense taken i like de sheit talk to be honest
and fine if u want a manual race thats no problem got a l200 parked up here too (yes i really can drive manual) and its a mitsu too wow i must be up there with the big ones