max , u was drunk , i belive

Postby ronsin1 » May 13th, 2009, 8:57 pm

I'm not drunk, 'm not drunk, I'm not drunk yuh could say what yuh want I'm not drunk

ah screw that I going take ah drink :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Party on dudes :|

Postby brams112 » May 13th, 2009, 10:27 pm

fellas is president noor not just noor that man will go down in history as a fair unbiased, respectable, gentleman.As for max he will go down as a drunkard,his motto is ah drink rum last nite, ah drink the night before,an if ah drink tomorrow nite ah go drunk for ever more :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

W2J

Postby W2J » May 13th, 2009, 11:18 pm

SR wrote:allyuh ever notice he does try to talk like ellis

and ellis use to always have a glass in his hand

noor had cleared out all the alco and people get vex and look at the treatment noor get after leaving office

why does it have to go there.....

zoomedic

i used to eat plenty microwave food and when

Postby zoomedic » May 15th, 2009, 2:07 pm

i used to eat plenty microwave food and when i spend time around the computer i some times cannot spell well sorry , :lol: