max , u was drunk , i belive

zoomedic

max , u was drunk , i belive

Postby zoomedic » May 12th, 2009, 7:55 am

i have lost what little respect what i had for the office of the president , and what ever don't agree with i well they just as shame less , it reminds me of the panday y days with the 30 mil dupray money and oma tragedy

it so shame ful that the highest office in the land moving like a martin Joseph special , the whole commission was blight from start ,

how does a woman willing know they doing sheit his wife should go in hiding , , they should never give ,no priest , pundit imam
no office t judge and an no integrity board , that is shame and scandal in the highest offices , what next

this country slipping fast :wink:

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 12th, 2009, 7:58 am

Postby SR » May 12th, 2009, 8:01 am

wait

when is max not drunk

like allyuh never see him in glee for uwi fete

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 12th, 2009, 8:02 am

Max for President

oh wait..... :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 12th, 2009, 8:02 am

Was the OP drinking with him with that atrocious display of the English language :|

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 12th, 2009, 8:04 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Was the OP drinking with him with that atrocious display of the English language :|

no...thats normal for him.

Mr. Cheese

Re: max , u was drunk , i belive

Postby Mr. Cheese » May 12th, 2009, 8:06 am

zoomedic wrote:

Max sipping fast :wink:

fixed

Postby SR » May 12th, 2009, 8:20 am

allyuh ever notice he does try to talk like ellis

and ellis use to always have a glass in his hand

noor had cleared out all the alco and people get vex and look at the treatment noor get after leaving office

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » May 12th, 2009, 8:21 am

Noor was a President of Stature

Postby eliteauto » May 12th, 2009, 8:23 am

Noor was a boss, he carried that office with dignity and was poorly treated after his departure

zoomedic

he does use his glass as a pointer

Postby zoomedic » May 12th, 2009, 8:24 am

he does use his glass like a pointer

a time i think it was around carnival , the man have all the carib girls around him like hugh hef, i felt shame , while
the hospital in a mess
and many other instructions is rambles , he does collect a cool $ 33, k for drinking and cutting ribbons shame on you max , i cannot wish u anything but a heart attack

Postby SR » May 12th, 2009, 8:27 am

corollalover101 wrote:Noor was a boss, he carried that office with dignity and was poorly treated after his departure

even his wife did more for the country than any other president's wife

Postby Damien » May 12th, 2009, 8:31 am

Tie him in the botanic gardens and stone down he mudder kant :arrow:

Postby buzz » May 12th, 2009, 8:54 am

SR wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:Noor was a boss, he carried that office with dignity and was poorly treated after his departure

even his wife did more for the country than any other president

fixed

Postby janfar » May 12th, 2009, 9:57 am

What I cant understand is how the hell allyuh understand the initial post.

serendipity

Postby serendipity » May 12th, 2009, 10:09 am

janfar wrote:What I cant understand is how the hell allyuh understand the initial post.

Postby ronsin1 » May 12th, 2009, 10:18 am

well let's take a look at it ent Trinidad is a drink till yuh fall down, wine and jam country

why should our leaders do any different :|

Postby AllTrac » May 12th, 2009, 10:20 am

rodfarva wrote:Noor was a President of Stature

agreed!! we would never get another like him, i was just telling someone that today

sensiman

Postby sensiman » May 12th, 2009, 11:11 am

serendipity wrote:
janfar wrote:What I cant understand is how the hell allyuh understand the initial post.

x100, I still have no idea what it means.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » May 12th, 2009, 11:35 am

I concur!

Postby buzz » May 12th, 2009, 2:19 pm

ronsin1 wrote:well let's take a look at it ent Trinidad is a drink till yuh fall down, wine and jam country

why should our leaders do any different :|

2020.... the vision :arrow:

8-)

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 12th, 2009, 4:45 pm

i have lost what little respect what i had for the office of the president

You see how he does be in them Carnival Fete too?? :mrgreen:

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 12th, 2009, 4:58 pm

I going Predient's House on 27th.. :|

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 12th, 2009, 5:27 pm

x100....zoomedic...either type slower or learn to speak facking english...we need subtitles to understand your posts

Postby Greypatch » May 12th, 2009, 6:15 pm

vacation more important ppl

sputhtuner

Postby sputhtuner » May 13th, 2009, 8:37 pm

Noor was the best

Postby UML » May 13th, 2009, 8:50 pm

An Integrity Commission with NO INTEGRITY!!! :roll:

Manning corrupt:

ah judge...Mc Nicols
ah priest...Father plagiarism
ah president...johnny walker max

Postby ronsin1 » May 13th, 2009, 8:57 pm

I'm not drunk, 'm not drunk, I'm not drunk yuh could say what yuh want I'm not drunk

ah screw that I going take ah drink :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Party on dudes :|

Postby brams112 » May 13th, 2009, 10:27 pm

fellas is president noor not just noor that man will go down in history as a fair unbiased, respectable, gentleman.As for max he will go down as a drunkard,his motto is ah drink rum last nite, ah drink the night before,an if ah drink tomorrow nite ah go drunk for ever more :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P