Freelander wrote:local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm
corolla_2nr wrote:Freelander wrote:local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm
im temp banned from ESW for no reason
wtf...
them badda dan 3ne 2nr... like is local tonight or some NL servers with extremely high pings
anyway.. i found a working server again
89.238.152.203:28961
EpicDot #2 TDM N00Bs/ PROs & VETs
Rebelb14 wrote:corolla_2nr wrote:Freelander wrote:local easy man esw for dat wah time so? i going on from now i bored as firetruck atm
im temp banned from ESW for no reason
wtf...
them badda dan 3ne 2nr... like is local tonight or some NL servers with extremely high pings
anyway.. i found a working server again
89.238.152.203:28961
EpicDot #2 TDM N00Bs/ PROs & VETs
IF you sure u wasnt martying or grenade launching, it could be that your serial key is being used by someone who was hacking, remember it is a private server and alot of ppl can have the same key. IF they ban a key and you have the same key you get ban too. So try changing your key thas if you wasnt cheating................................
cheater!lol
jackson5 wrote:so wa games alyuh think i should put on it..?? my favorite (COD4) is already on....