joker wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:they should hang all of them.
putting them in jail is just wasting taxpayers' money and using the resources of the State.
isn't it innocent until proven guilty?
and read the whole article... there are alot of thing that just not adding up
crazy_ztune wrote:glad dese fellas inside now, but that story not entirely true im sure
cerebral_assassin wrote:Steups, I know that phillip man and his son personally, bunch ah cnuts......
They should give him the worst possible death there is, no remorse in that statement....
Man wanna play badman n he's live behind a 20 ft wall around his house, steups......
joker wrote:cerebral_assassin wrote:Steups, I know that phillip man and his son personally, bunch ah cnuts......
They should give him the worst possible death there is, no remorse in that statement....
Man wanna play badman n he's live behind a 20 ft wall around his house, steups......
have you ever been inside the walls either @ pranz or the settlement?
i've known him for the past 12 yrs .... yuh really think he break the lady back?..... since you know him personally??
SNIPER 3000 wrote:joker,
What is your stories, how you does be involved in all theses type of stuff?
Or know about it, first cars, now this.