[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/ext/lotusjeff/socialshare/event/listener.php on line 508: Undefined offset: 3447456
Champions League Final 2009- trinituner.com

Champions League Final 2009

Postby M_2NR » May 6th, 2009, 5:02 pm

lol clearing we know the winners...

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 6th, 2009, 5:03 pm

ah reach

D3monic

Postby D3monic » May 6th, 2009, 5:05 pm

that was a great ending for the semi final legs for both sides...Go Man Utd Go.......

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:08 pm

barca!!!!!!!!!!!

they've learned from their mistakes..time to humble Man UTD

going to be a great match...

two top teams

the rookie manager VS the vastly experienced sir alex

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:11 pm

it will be a sweet final!!!
but man u gettin atleast 2 watch and see
barca has revenge on their minds im sure!!

But they do have to step up their game for sure because man u is playing some dammn good football presently

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:21 pm

^^my mistake pios, they will score 2 IF they step up their game

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 6th, 2009, 5:24 pm

It have plenty ManU bandwagonners here boy! We will let the football do the talking.

Postby M_2NR » May 6th, 2009, 5:27 pm

lol... this man will cut yo MAN UTD haterz azz

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:33 pm

PreMieR

Postby PreMieR » May 6th, 2009, 5:37 pm

Jenny's South

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » May 6th, 2009, 5:41 pm

MESSI PLAYED TODAY ??? DID ETO'O PLAY ALSO ? ARE THEY GOING TO BE PLAYING IN THE FINALS?

WOW I FEEL LIKE I WATCHED A SHITTY SEMIS TO WATCH A BORING FINALS

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:45 pm

^^ someone scored in the dying mins of extra time and thats boring?

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » May 6th, 2009, 5:47 pm

nah wasn't boring but shitty ... on the part of officials .... i cant gear up to watch a boring finals ... lawwd manchester placing 4 / 5 on them easy

Postby X_Factor » May 6th, 2009, 5:48 pm

Pios, hear him..
and u does tell me i dreaming

Revenge i tell yuh!!

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:48 pm

DJ Kaotic wrote:MESSI PLAYED TODAY ??? DID ETO'O PLAY ALSO ? ARE THEY GOING TO BE PLAYING IN THE FINALS?

WOW I FEEL LIKE I WATCHED A SHITTY SEMIS TO WATCH A BORING FINALS

:?
was good football from both teams both attacked..end to end action.

messi passed that ball to Iniesta to score BTW

players like eto and messi just need the smallest chance and they will score.
Just because they didn't score today doesn't take away the fact that they are world class players.

worse mistake one can do is underestimate their opponent

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 6th, 2009, 5:49 pm

tgi more than likely :|

Postby SUPAstarr » May 6th, 2009, 5:53 pm

exciting for him is if a gunta had run out on to the pitch an shot someone an then they scored :| :roll:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 6th, 2009, 5:53 pm

MANCHESTER UNITED CHAMPIONS OF ENGLAND, CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE AND CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD

WILL WIN AGAIN THIS YEAR!!!!!

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 5:53 pm

pimptacular wrote:MANCHESTER UNITED CHAMPIONS OF ENGLAND, CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE AND CHAMPIONS OF THE WORLD

WILL WIN AGAIN THIS YEAR!!!!!

counting chicken eh!!!!!!!!

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » May 6th, 2009, 5:56 pm

well ok they playin barca so they have a big big test in the final an they better doh firetruck up lol

but they are champions of england, europe and the world :| they have the trophies to prove it :mrgreen:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » May 6th, 2009, 6:03 pm

dont have anything against man-u but i really hope they lose, cuz i fed up with all their teenybopper fans talking a pack of sheit...i sure most man-u fans are honda drivers cuz they all have the same attitude steups!! 'aye boy i better than u cuz i does sheit ice cream attitude..........how bout mutual respect for two great teams without dogging anybody and let the players do the talking eh!!!

Anand699
Location: msn messenger,the screen name is anand699@hotmail.com

Postby Anand699 » May 6th, 2009, 6:04 pm

WHO SAY MANCHESTER UNITED !!!

YEAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH

trdboy

Postby trdboy » May 6th, 2009, 6:18 pm

i actually like both man-u and barca...i believe this is going to be a great final however im not going to dog man-u cuz the fact remains that they are playing great football...barca in the other hand are in great form and have revenge on their minds......so like i was saying before 2 great teams..great players..great history...

hope man-u lose so the fanboys could get off their pedestal and stop jerking off to ronaldo!!

haterforever

Postby haterforever » May 6th, 2009, 6:23 pm

trdboy wrote:hope man-u lose so the fanboys could get off their pedestal and stop jerking off to ronaldo!!

ROFL!!!, i hope so too. have some men does only follow the side that winning only because they winning.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 6th, 2009, 6:25 pm

Postby Maserati » May 6th, 2009, 6:53 pm

^nice :fadein:

haterforever, your sig :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 6th, 2009, 7:51 pm

at the end of the day..is 2 realll good teams...will be a bess final

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 6th, 2009, 7:57 pm

trdboy wrote:dont have anything against man-u but i really hope they lose, cuz i fed up with all their teenybopper fans talking a pack of sheit...i sure most man-u fans are honda drivers cuz they all have the same attitude steups!! 'aye boy i better than u cuz i does sheit ice cream attitude..........how bout mutual respect for two great teams without dogging anybody and let the players do the talking eh!!!

have you ever been kicked down for your stupidity?

Postby buzz » May 6th, 2009, 8:03 pm

d man have a point

baca from now oui :|

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 6th, 2009, 8:07 pm

the only valid point he made was that of the 'honduh jivers'

man utd IYMC!