This R34 looks familiar

SPEC S

This R34 looks familiar

Postby SPEC S » May 5th, 2009, 1:02 pm

Signal tuned R34 travelling at 190mph

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » May 5th, 2009, 1:02 pm

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 5th, 2009, 1:50 pm

come on mannn this was played out a lil while now lol

Postby honda hoe » May 5th, 2009, 3:30 pm

infared

Postby infared » May 5th, 2009, 4:10 pm

skylines are soooo fast and the furious 2 :roll:

Postby equipped2ripp » May 6th, 2009, 2:35 am

1sigh

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 6th, 2009, 7:49 am

When last have you guys seen this car in action ?

infared

Postby infared » May 6th, 2009, 9:11 am

Picasso,havent seen it for a while. then again i aint went to alot of "events" :lol: last time i saw it was at a dex parked up.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 6th, 2009, 9:11 am

driving down a road somewhere around munroe side a few days ago

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 6th, 2009, 10:03 am

reliable 700hp daily driver......noice!!!

Postby Damien » May 6th, 2009, 2:35 pm

Nice video :!:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 6th, 2009, 6:51 pm

car doesnt look the same though
1sad

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 10th, 2009, 12:55 pm

ek4ever wrote:reliable 700hp daily driver......noice!!!

while this is true......and the car as a whole is a great package(brakes, interior, engine, tranny, suspension) i still think the single turbo restricts it in the the sense that its too laggy.......if i wanted a high performance engine from a tuning company it would have been the Mine's Stage II, i think its just below 600bhp, but its very very responsive and thats what's needed for a street car/weekend warrior.......and it spins more than 9000rpm :shock:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 10th, 2009, 3:05 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:

while this is true......and the car as a whole is a great package(brakes, interior, engine, tranny, suspension) i still think the single turbo restricts it in the the sense that its too laggy.......if i wanted a high performance engine from a tuning company it would have been the Mine's Stage II, i think its just below 600bhp, but its very very responsive and thats what's needed for a street car/weekend warrior.......and it spins more than 9000rpm :shock:

this was the neon's down, crims down, flare out, drop low, hard pong japanese version of the real beast;
the ts of the wrx sti,
the lancer to the evo,
the b15 gtr to the gtr....

in other words.... that car was signal's car show bling car.
the real beast is the 1200hp monster. ;)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 10th, 2009, 3:52 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:car doesnt look the same though
1sad

i wonder why :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 10th, 2009, 11:22 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:

this was the neon's down, crims down, flare out, drop low, hard pong japanese version of the real beast;
the ts of the wrx sti,
the lancer to the evo,
the b15 gtr to the gtr....

in other words.... that car was signal's car show bling car.
the real beast is the 1200hp monster. ;)

not sure about that hp figure........but i do remember Signal interchanging turbo setups for different applications.....for drag it was a huge one, for tracks with corners it was twin turbo............but that setup still isnt available to the public as far as i remember.......however the Mine's is, and its not as expensive as you may think :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 10th, 2009, 11:45 pm

who fackin cares?.......d cudders munt allyuh want to know that for?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 11th, 2009, 12:57 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:who fackin cares?.......d cudders munt allyuh want to know that for?

i still wha see ah rematch hmph :x

infared

Postby infared » May 11th, 2009, 1:22 am

cacasplat3,ill have to agree with you there, the mines is a great setup. for the street, i would rather twins.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 11th, 2009, 1:49 am

infared wrote:cacasplat3,ill have to agree with you there, the mines is a great setup. for the street, i would rather twins.

btw i dont kno why yall r comparing the MINES R34 to THIS Signal 34

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 11th, 2009, 11:51 am

^^^^i'm not comparing it to the local signal.....i'm comparing the setup of both the Signal SV's engine and the Mine's Stage II engine.............its a fair comparison....not so?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 11th, 2009, 11:53 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:who fackin cares?.......d cudders munt allyuh want to know that for?

had too much mauby today???? :lol: :lol: :lol: