Stupid Person

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

robarri

Stupid Person

Postby robarri » April 4th, 2009, 9:56 pm

To the A$$hole that worte on my car bonnet that was covered in dust with his finger, thank you for scratching my paint.

I hope I an catch you tomorrow but if I don't, you will get yours in this life or the next.

Postby gt4tified » April 4th, 2009, 11:05 pm

fanboyart?

Postby Team Loco » April 4th, 2009, 11:48 pm

CSI thing here

g unit

Postby g unit » April 5th, 2009, 12:29 am

robarri, y do u think it was a tuner??? jus curious

robarri

Postby robarri » April 5th, 2009, 7:53 pm

Honestly, I dont know I was in Presal, parkes up all nice and dirty.

I polished it out this morning, so all is well again.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » April 6th, 2009, 8:12 pm

oh dear!.. :? ..

highlander

Re: Stupid Person

Postby highlander » April 6th, 2009, 10:48 pm

robarri wrote:To the A$$hole that worte on my car bonnet that was covered in dust with his finger, thank you for scratching my paint.

I hope I an catch you tomorrow but if I don't, you will get yours in this life or the next.

I feel you man,people these days doh have no respect for other people property so if you catch him I say BUSS HE DAMN HEAD!!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”