Oleander

Postby Oleander » April 1st, 2009, 11:20 pm

:twisted: i lol'd

Postby M_2NR » April 1st, 2009, 11:25 pm

bladett wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR2fIbC9dvg

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SR2fIbC9dvg&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="445" height="364"></embed>

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

"noo no noo dat is a 4wheel.."

DTAC

Postby DTAC » April 2nd, 2009, 12:00 am

Maybe I should go licensing, get the address of the owner and send them a gift certificate to Ferreira Optical. They have a branch in Gulf City self. Maybe that's where she was going.

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2009, 5:44 am

they look like a dumbass to those of us who know the mall, but perhaps a ramp should be put there, at the expense of parking.
they're not the 1st idiot to do that.
or paint the curb in some manner that the idiots don't mistake it for a hump.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2009, 6:00 am

wagonrunner wrote:they look like a dumbass to those of us who know the mall, but perhaps a ramp should be put there, at the expense of parking.

u hadda be joking...u see a drop like that and want to drive over to it?

that driver did not see a big curb.......??? that is plain stupidity............

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2009, 6:02 am

Mudboy wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:they look like a dumbass to those of us who know the mall, but perhaps a ramp should be put there, at the expense of parking.

u hadda be joking...u see a drop like that and want to drive over to it?

that driver did not see a big painted white curb.......???

come on be serious.

now look at it through the eyes of a northener :lol:
ask pioneer to describe that from his perspective. :mrgreen:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2009, 6:04 am

yes we all know northeners are dumb ....

but are they blind too.....???????????

Postby wagonrunner » April 2nd, 2009, 6:08 am

Mudboy,
yuh on your own there bossman :skurred:
the broad-stroke thing.............. :conman:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 2nd, 2009, 6:10 am

wagonrunner wrote:Mudboy,
yuh on your own there bossman :skurred:
the broad-stroke thing.............. :conman:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 2nd, 2009, 7:21 am

Damn location-biased people again...

Postby Greypatch » April 2nd, 2009, 12:25 pm

boi no where yuh safe in t&t now men with macco cams all over...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 2nd, 2009, 1:10 pm

Greypatch wrote:boi no where yuh safe in t&t now men with tuner cams all over...

*Moditted*

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 2nd, 2009, 10:03 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:hoss when you get that deep fried urge.. no drain can stop you.

..guess d drain/curb win dat fight.