ouija boards

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 20th, 2008, 10:52 pm

I think yuh could make a makeshift one me and my sis did and it worked..it lie like hell but worked.... jumbie does jump at the opportunity :twisted:

That's some scary sheit.. :skurry:

I hear about ppl who used it..yea.. to talk to jumbie in they house..

larafan

Postby larafan » October 20th, 2008, 10:55 pm

i find allyuh sticking...i want to see jumbie...de thing is..i don't think jumbie does bother other jumbies...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 20th, 2008, 11:00 pm

larafan wrote:i find allyuh sticking...i want to see jumbie...de thing is..i don't think jumbie does bother other jumbies...

My friends used to see a jumbie walking on their bed... that's who they use the board to talk to..

I think some beach houses Mayaro haunted.. go there yuh might see one..

larafan

Postby larafan » October 20th, 2008, 11:03 pm

spent alot of time down mayaro...never see any...spent lots of timein remote parts of trinidad int he bush...never saw any...

i tell yuh...jumbie doh bother other jumbies...

so de bed walking jumbie..wuh dem say?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 20th, 2008, 11:08 pm

larafan wrote:spent alot of time down mayaro...never see any...spent lots of timein remote parts of trinidad int he bush...never saw any...

i tell yuh...jumbie doh bother other jumbies...

so de bed walking jumbie..wuh dem say?

THe board say that it was they dead uncle and he wouldn't hurt them, and they ask him to leave.. :lol:

Jimbie maybe gone outa style...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 20th, 2008, 11:39 pm

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 31st, 2008, 4:40 pm

:evilbat:

robbieg

Postby robbieg » October 31st, 2008, 4:53 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

i can vouch the parker brothers version works

since then i aint touch that sheit

called the spirits by usin some peter piper (repetitively), cah remember nah, bout 10 years ago

but i hear when yuh burn d board ting does come out of it? dat true?

haterforever

Postby haterforever » October 31st, 2008, 5:32 pm

part 1
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/te38JDLNCGA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

part2
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JA5uYhXpa-E&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

part3
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l1YmEkCJ87s&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 31st, 2008, 11:19 pm

HOSS DONT FACKIN PLAY WITH THAT!!! that is serious thing.. i didnt believe..relll fack up things start happening.. you dont want to know.. one person still changed from the experience we had with it.. completely different person now after more than 2 years..allyuh eh know what allyuh dealing with.. it was real scary times..

larafan

Postby larafan » October 31st, 2008, 11:41 pm

vimal_vs wrote:HOSS DONT FACKIN PLAY WITH THAT!!! that is serious thing.. i didnt believe..relll fack up things start happening.. you dont want to know.. one person still changed from the experience we had with it.. completely different person now after more than 2 years..allyuh eh know what allyuh dealing with.. it was real scary times..

so wuh happen so?...what were the 'fack up things'?

robbieg

Postby robbieg » October 31st, 2008, 11:48 pm

afaik i not facked up :|

larafan

Postby larafan » October 31st, 2008, 11:55 pm

robbieg,

well...dais as far as u know eh....

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 31st, 2008, 11:58 pm

larafan wrote:
vimal_vs wrote:HOSS DONT FACKIN PLAY WITH THAT!!! that is serious thing.. i didnt believe..relll fack up things start happening.. you dont want to know.. one person still changed from the experience we had with it.. completely different person now after more than 2 years..allyuh eh know what allyuh dealing with.. it was real scary times..

nothing really.. only men who believe in supernatural stuff will THINK things happening :?

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 1st, 2008, 1:05 am

vimal_vs wrote:
larafan wrote:

nothing really.. only men who believe in supernatural stuff will THINK things happening :?

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » November 1st, 2008, 4:46 pm

^^ lol nah but that sheit is serious dont firetruck with dat unless you enjoy being haunted by spirits and demons.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 1st, 2008, 8:26 pm

I saw a board selling in Island Hobbies
for eitehr 2 or 3 hundred..

allan

Postby allan » November 2nd, 2008, 8:36 pm

^^^^ i going and buy one..... phuk alluh poosies....

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 3rd, 2008, 6:07 am

lola.308 wrote:ok i forever waiting to hear if anyone ever used it themselves. everyone giving a warning and larafan excited (as per usual). so all that talk and allyuh ent use it yet?
get on with it. I'll pray for you on my end :| :|

Rory Phoulorie wrote:In all seriousness, it's just entertainment. You could easily frighten people who believe in spirits, demons and the like.

Once nobody pushes the planchette around, you end up having a dyslexic ghost. Do you really expect Parker Bros. to be setting up people to communicate with spirits?

Is it worth trying? Yes. It's fun for about 10 minutes and then becomes boring. No boogeyman shows up.

Is it worth spending money to buy the Parker Bros. set? No. Find someone who has it and give it a go.

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » November 3rd, 2008, 12:41 pm

ALL BS, they are fake.

There was a show on tv that showed how it was people's minds that made them think they were controlling the board.

Something to do with the body responding faster than the brain. They had the people use a board for like 1 hour. Then they blindfolded them and flipped the board upside down. HAHA the people were pointing to what they thought were the answers, cause dey memorized where the letters were.

But when the board was upside down, they were going to all kinda sheit and blank spaces.

ALL IN DE MIND!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 30th, 2009, 1:10 pm

:bump:

larafan

Postby larafan » March 30th, 2009, 1:22 pm

yes dread...good bump!

Postby bushwakka » March 30th, 2009, 5:04 pm

wayyyyy....dat was a bump

seriously tho....it have some ppl in here talkin about opening a spiritual connection that u can't close again.....its a psychological connection alyuh mean

larafan

Postby larafan » March 30th, 2009, 6:02 pm

its a psychological connection alyuh mean

its called them playing de arse.....dais wuh....mind over matter...

so who have ah board dread?

Postby bushwakka » March 30th, 2009, 7:48 pm

yea, when is de lime?

Postby brams112 » March 30th, 2009, 10:59 pm

one whole year passed and no body eh bring out a board yet,fellas is mind over matter,is just like people driving like c#@$% on the creek and say is jumbie if that really worked real man would ah win the lotto by now knowing trinis,,,,,,,,,, :P

Postby DFC » March 31st, 2009, 1:28 am

you mean, that in this whole world....outta all the wierd stuff on earth, spirits can communicate thru u only thru ah ouija board...man thas reallll gobar!.....these spirits do exist but if they could move a pendulum in a oija board, why thay cant just appear an bawl out?...or take ah marker and write on the white board?...steups......trini ppl to superstitious, and it is that paranoia that makes them crazy!.......

and this trinituner myth buster thing is really a good idea, there are alot of MYTHS floating around about honda's and vtec with bugwanaaaa.....

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » March 31st, 2009, 2:38 am

man thas reallll gobar!.....

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » March 31st, 2009, 2:40 am

or take ah marker and write on the white board?...

:shock: :shock: U tryna make me watch all dem whiteboard in work in fear now or wha?? :|

Postby buzz » March 31st, 2009, 12:35 pm

the board is a hoax

all BS

[/thread]