hondachick wrote:Club Salsa - Duncan Village, opposite Lenhap Grocery, drive down that street, take a left at the crossroad second place...buh yuh have to drive in ah lil street on the left hand side, there's a sign on the wall "no school uniform"
Individual Garages with automatic garage doors, hot water, sofa, large movable mirror, bed etc...
Cost $130.00 for 2 hrs
Samo wrote:the_DFC,u new to this guest house thing or wah
the_DFC wrote:Samo wrote:the_DFC,u new to this guest house thing or wah
nah i always used to go with my girl, so one day i pick up this chick who wanted me and my cousin...one time...lol.....so we gone...alll 3 of we to salsa...and the lady say only two to a room, so she ask which two, u and the girl or u and the boy?, so i say...he just come to drop we, so i said i will come back. i gone down the hill by the school, throw my cuz in the trunk, then went back, after the lady let we in and i close the gate, he come out, and..welll...whoop de dooo!
Cjruckus wrote:the_DFC wrote:Samo wrote:the_DFC,u new to this guest house thing or wah
nah i always used to go with my girl, so one day i pick up this chick who wanted me and my cousin...one time...lol.....so we gone...alll 3 of we to salsa...and the lady say only two to a room, so she ask which two, u and the girl or u and the boy?, so i say...he just come to drop we, so i said i will come back. i gone down the hill by the school, throw my cuz in the trunk, then went back, after the lady let we in and i close the gate, he come out, and..welll...whoop de dooo!
so the whole relationship with cousin thread is about you?
the_DFC wrote:hahahahahahha...ahahahahah...NO!...the girl change she mind after, so poor cousin had to go back in the car and wait!.., but seriously speakin, if this hottt sexyy freaky girl your cousin liming, say she wha ah bull with you, and your cousin ok with that...what would u do?
Cjruckus wrote:the_DFC wrote:hahahahahahha...ahahahahah...NO!...the girl change she mind after, so poor cousin had to go back in the car and wait!.., but seriously speakin, if this hottt sexyy freaky girl your cousin liming, say she wha ah bull with you, and your cousin ok with that...what would u do?
clearly you would.
and you are on your own there buddy.
reiXmann wrote:QG wrote:COCOYEA has a guest house.
Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him![]()
Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing
good thing you only take half
Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him![]()
Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing