Police really getting out of hand and I getting fedup!

Postby RASC » March 27th, 2009, 9:46 pm

How come Police don't ever talk to me like that :| Seriously???

All these horror stories sound so foreign :?

Postby buzz » March 27th, 2009, 9:47 pm

you live NY not texas

Postby RASC » March 27th, 2009, 9:53 pm

buzz wrote:you live NY not texas

I live D.C. :lol:

Postby buzz » March 27th, 2009, 9:55 pm

better yet

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » April 20th, 2009, 5:07 pm

Horse let me give you some advice i live nextdoor the park in arima by the church and just sunday (19th april) i see ah man and he gul walking in the park at 9:00 and he and he gul geh rob at gun point plz plz heed the chupid man warning he may sound like ah ass (not defending him) but is true ok I have no reason tuh lie to you i doh even know you but if i can prevent some1 from tha I would so there it is

Postby tr1ad » April 20th, 2009, 5:10 pm

why yuh bump d ole ched

Postby buzz » April 20th, 2009, 7:08 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:there is a difference too when you are looking for information and you use the search and read what users posted on this topic before. There is no need to bump the thread unless you require further interaction from the users. If all you are doing is reading then there is no need to bump

A bump in that situation is just attention whoring.

If you just bump and old drama thread just for fun then it will be removed or the bump deleted.

"use the search" is therefore still a valid response instead of posting again.

Gagermel

Postby Gagermel » April 20th, 2009, 9:05 pm

is not wah yuh say is how yuh say it