And there are parks (outside of Queens Savannah) in Trinidad? Why not talk to your friend/girlfriend at a restaurant, lounge/bar, or even a movie theatre?
arima - real nice place to live, gotten a lil rough as the years roll by - with the middle of the day robberies etc.
real development as well - 3 KFC's within 3 mins walk of each other - everything in compact - food, bank, leisure, grocery, church, bars, pharmacies, taxi stands and a big clock to keep time
Boy, doh study them. Once you in your car with your windows up and the engine running, you safe.
But for real, though, why you didn't carry her somewhere a little more public? Was there activities other than "just talking" going on? Please give details as to what kind of panties she was wearing at the time.
Is your car heavily tinted? Maybe they just wanted to see what kind of girl you banging so they could go whack off in the station after. Or maybe wanted to see if she was worth the abduction and rape. Maybe she wasn't so moved on and served you with a warning.
Next time try a guest house. Private, safe....ish... and at least more comfortable than the front seat of a B11 Sunny.
so what if u and ur gf was in de car, and bandit pull up and rob allyuh. First ting u mighta do is come on tuner and ask whey de fleck de police is and how dey dotish so.
Police use there position to dictate and treat ppl like crap. Ask them a question a big friggin question mark. Tell them they wrong and correct them all hell break loose.