2009 Corolla LX Price

neilsingh100

2009 Corolla LX Price

Postby neilsingh100 » March 13th, 2009, 9:31 pm

Anyone know the price of a new corolla lx from toyota?

About 1 year ago these were going for around 165K.

Have no idea why these new car companies in trinidad do not put the price on their website.
Last edited by neilsingh100 on March 13th, 2009, 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 13th, 2009, 9:45 pm

$210K for a 1.5L sedan?

Postby Damien » March 13th, 2009, 9:50 pm

235k with sunroof and front wheel abs brakes :|
Last edited by Damien on March 14th, 2009, 11:03 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 13th, 2009, 10:07 pm

Damien wrote:235k with sunroof and front wheel abs brakes :|

way overpriced

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 13th, 2009, 10:10 pm

so much them calling for these spaceships???

aviboy

Postby aviboy » March 13th, 2009, 10:11 pm

i tink daz for d 1.8

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » March 13th, 2009, 10:17 pm

:lol: that car fail just like its price but the interior :shock:

Rush

Postby Rush » March 13th, 2009, 11:56 pm

Corolla, is a bess car

at that price...
go for a second hand local or a foreign used

thats ridiculous

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » March 14th, 2009, 12:09 am

210K NOW WOW
WHE I BOUGHT MINE OVER A YEAR NOW I PAID 135K
BUT I THINK THAT 210K IS THE 1.8 THE 1.8 IS AROUND 185K NOW

Postby M_2NR » March 14th, 2009, 12:23 am

its a nice car :?

but its certainly not worth what they are calling.

TRDcorolla would be able to give a correct figure but pios is right.. it should be 210k

and yes 1.5

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 14th, 2009, 12:30 am

the 1.8 is the one over the 200k mark...... i am a die hard toyota guy but imho 200k for a corolla equiped with a 1zz is like going and buying land in laventille ( in other words a watse of money and time)....if it was equiped wit the 2zz well that would of been a different story..........if u hav around 200k to invest in a car and u are intreasted in a toyota..... check out the avensis or the rav4

avensis is a nice car, its bigger than the corolla and holds the road way better

and the new rav4 dispite its equiped with the same 1az its not longer constant 4wd so u burn less gas

we own 2 corolla, an avensis and the new model rav4, neilsingh100 if u want i would be happy to give u a full review on any of those if u intreasted and would be honest and point the good and the bad

Postby M_2NR » March 14th, 2009, 12:32 am

speaking of tha devil... :shock:

wtf you just pop outta no where!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 14th, 2009, 12:35 am

corolla_2nr
wtf you just pop outta no where!

pop out of no where yuh say...stupes.... right now i buy yuh fren and she dont kno where d phoq she hide my car keys( or playing like she lost it) and my gyal keep calling......and she fugging pc slow :x :bad-words:

Postby M_2NR » March 14th, 2009, 12:41 am

TRDcorolla, WTF>>>>>>>>>>

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

check msn.. later.. my friend.. wtmc :shock:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 14th, 2009, 12:42 am

is it possible to buy a aurion and get it here through the toyota firm

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 14th, 2009, 12:57 am

trdboy would let u know by the morning, but i know for sure that soon they wouldnt be offering teh avensis in trinidad and the caribbean region any more and they said that they would replace it with some thing else so i thinking they would soon introduce the aurion as its the only possible thing to replace that gap

but would give u a better answer betwen tmr and monday

corolla_2nr i doh wa hear u right now bro, its cause of u me and she start back talking and fugging msn not working............ but leaving jus now

Postby M_2NR » March 14th, 2009, 1:01 am

TRDcorolla wrote:corolla_2nr i doh wa hear u right now bro, its cause of u me and she start back talking and fugging msn not working............ but leaving jus now

*screeeeeechhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh* :wtf: :shock:

Postby Damien » March 14th, 2009, 1:31 am

But how much for the new corolla really :?:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » March 14th, 2009, 1:36 am

Damien would the price by the morning and post it up........ would try to get the price of all the vehicals

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 14th, 2009, 7:32 am

Can anyone working Toyota confirm the price?

FYI - a fully loaded Mazda 3 is around $180K
http://www.southernsalestt.com/main_mazda3.php

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 14th, 2009, 8:14 am

Just called Toyota and the price for the 2009 Corolla LX is $184,500

Postby Greypatch » March 14th, 2009, 8:55 am

u have to pay extra for abs... :shock:

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » March 14th, 2009, 8:59 am

^^ yup
i thought this was a standard feature that comes with the car
toyota agin nah.
go barataria and buy ur car, you usually get it about 2-3000 cheaper than in south

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 14th, 2009, 9:11 am

Wait, ABS is not standard on the new corolla... that sucks. I thought it was standard by now too.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » March 14th, 2009, 9:17 am

rodfarva wrote:Wait, ABS is not standard on the new corolla... that sucks. I thought it was standard by now too.

Not standard for the crap that is "designated" for this part of the world.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 14th, 2009, 9:25 am

Mr. Cheese wrote:
rodfarva wrote:Wait, ABS is not standard on the new corolla... that sucks. I thought it was standard by now too.

Not standard for the crap that is "designated" for this part of the world.

turd world business :? :? :lol: :lol:

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » March 14th, 2009, 9:30 am

The LX is the "fully loaded" option that comes with ABS, Sunroof, Rear Spoiler etc

Postby bushwakka » March 14th, 2009, 9:44 am

u guys crazy or wat?
that 210 is not for the 1.5....is for the 1.8

Postby Damien » March 14th, 2009, 11:05 am

Damien wrote:235k with sunroof and front wheel abs brakes :|

Rush