she horning yuh
look for a honda or mitsu driving away from your girl's house.
TRDcorolla wrote:i think u need to buy ah NISSAN
and i am saving the planet by giving u this advice
why so i could reach home early like u and then
get cuss way from meh woman
come on tuner and post this meaning less threads
then find out from TK that yuh gyal horning yuh
pioneer wrote:200sx wrote:tr1ad wrote:when dey jink dey rummmm
when dey jink dey rummmmm
dey only wha toteeeee
another life less A HOLE come on nah man!!!!!!
Try singing without yuh man dick in your mouth if u take it out u might have something better to SING ABOUT
talkin from experience?
200sx wrote:suppose u go an lime with yuh people an yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but tonite u drink ah good few beers an yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get on with yuh wat do u do??????? everything get it on the highway
Jus asking?????
gunta_gorgan wrote:^ u agree with the guy who took half of a viagra and almost died lol, 200sx u are sad indeed, come on tuner and posting shiiit................................ yuh name is not rahtid we dont give a fuckk about ur personal life, go crawl under ur nissan and suck yuh exhaust fumes
gunta_gorgan wrote:u does see alot and think abt how ppl should buy a nissan bleh, go home early again and see yuh gyal getting dig out by some nex man nah,
and wait wtf i readying QG is palm-ella yuh say dey, ............man come on tuner and talking abt fuggin he own hand......well yes nissian drivers again