200sx wrote:suppose u go an lime with yuh people an yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but tonite u drink ah good few beers an yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get on with yuh wat do u do??????? everything get it on the highway
Jus asking?????
tr1ad wrote:post it on tuner to show u have no life and depend on strangers' opinions to dictate your life like the rest of kids here
Soundwave wrote:200sx wrote:tr1ad wrote:post it on tuner to show u have no life and depend on strangers' opinions to dictate your life like the rest of kids here
to bad u don,t have ah car with 10 psi cause i didn't say i was driving dangerously i feel pitty for your gyal an worse for u son!!!! whose your daddy listen to his advice its worth it LOL
simple question, what was your maximum speed on this five minute trip?
200sx wrote:ru$$ell wrote:post it on 2nr and look for pity
I WASN'T lookking for pitty
jus asking ah question looks like u need to READ an UNDERSTAND
pioneer wrote:200sx wrote:tr1ad wrote:post it on tuner to show u have no life and depend on strangers' opinions to dictate your life like the rest of kids here
to bad u don,t have ah car with 10 psi cause i didn't say i was driving dangerously i feel pitty for your gyal an worse for u son!!!! whose your daddy listen to his advice its worth it LOL
too bad you eh have ah IQ of 10
pioneer wrote:200sx wrote:tr1ad wrote:post it on tuner to show u have no life and depend on strangers' opinions to dictate your life like the rest of kids here
too bad you eh have ah IQ of 10
pimptacular wrote:he lookin for attention from man on a forum cuz he gyal vex