aye tuners this forum cold look inside

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 15th, 2009, 2:50 pm

Slayer wrote:funatic, bess u buy a 5" tach too......since your own not working :lol:

wha the bess p11 have a fault ok i go give u 20k for it

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » February 15th, 2009, 3:06 pm

one of the ground wires on the cluster was loose... quick fix no worries!

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 22nd, 2009, 10:02 pm

mec real sticking me dred

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » February 25th, 2009, 9:35 pm

^^ was de progress??

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » February 28th, 2009, 8:25 am

katastrophic wrote:^^ was de progress??

a lil prob with me phantom grip its being sorted out

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 6th, 2009, 9:51 pm

real stress meh pin in meh phantom grip was out and it damage 2 ah meh spider gears in meh gear box i trying to sort it thank god the dif en get touch

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 6th, 2009, 9:59 pm

:? lawd.... one problem to d next....

Slayer

Postby Slayer » March 6th, 2009, 10:51 pm

^^there's no pin in the phantom grip eh.....

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » March 6th, 2009, 10:57 pm

^ :lol: oh wow haha

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 6th, 2009, 10:59 pm

Slayer wrote:^^there's no pin in the phantom grip eh.....

yeah i know i dont know the name for it man lol keegan gve a man a break sheit stresssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 10th, 2009, 8:29 am

lord..by the time you finish this you go be ah ole man!

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » March 10th, 2009, 6:11 pm

^^^ fuh real.... he taking reallllllllllllllllll long....

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » March 16th, 2009, 11:31 am

update yo...??

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 22nd, 2009, 11:32 am

it done just minor adjustments being done

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » March 22nd, 2009, 11:34 am

finally.. :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 23rd, 2009, 5:24 pm

i getting some minor problems considering sellin though

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » March 23rd, 2009, 5:29 pm

like wat??

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » March 23rd, 2009, 5:43 pm

well when the place cold it doesnt want to start and my step up unit not kickin in when it sorted im sellin the car im askin 20k neg the car just needs a body job and u all know i makeing a loss look at money i spend and money done

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 4th, 2009, 7:57 pm

been a while since u guys heard from me i need a wiring harness mine is a wreck who have one?????? (if i cant get it i am considering buying a pulsar gtir sr20 det and put it in i getting a link)

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 4th, 2009, 8:40 pm

azoturbo wrote:been a while since u guys heard from me i need a wiring harness mine is a wreck who have one?????? (if i cant get it i am considering buying a pulsar gtir sr20 det and put it in i getting a link)

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » May 4th, 2009, 10:08 pm

put ah 4age 20v instead.... ah have axles already made up :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Slayer

Postby Slayer » May 4th, 2009, 10:44 pm

yeh the 20v is a nice idea, esp a blacktop, that would be real dread in a gti, 6 fwd and everything!!!

u goin n put dat truck engine in ur car? sr20det? steups, my engine on 9 psi was making as much WHP as a stock quad throttle DET, and at half the weight......

it will be fast tho....just hope u doh have to turn any corners, or stop in a hurry :lol:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 4th, 2009, 10:55 pm

Slayer wrote:yeh the 20v is a nice idea, esp a blacktop, that would be real dread in a gti, 6 fwd and everything!!!

u goin n put dat truck engine in ur car? sr20det? steups, my engine on 9 psi was making as much WHP as a stock quad throttle DET, and at half the weight......

it will be fast tho....just hope u doh have to turn any corners, or stop in a hurry :lol:

lol all i need is a gti harness and i on meh harness real in a mess dred even bhan come today and tell me he gonna look for a harness for me cause that causing all meh probs one minute meh pump not working next thing it start back then no signal 2 the main harness next thing u getting signal and next no signal 2 the injectors next u getting back signal

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » May 4th, 2009, 11:03 pm

i agree with Slayer... de sr too heavy... u could even consider a 4efte...

Slayer

Postby Slayer » May 4th, 2009, 11:14 pm

or 4AGZE with a turbo conversion :twisted: dat is a strong engine!!

alas, the best engine for a gti is a g13b, u ever hear bout anybody spin bearings or float valves

men run them engines without oil, without water, never open the bonnet for a year and driving up n down, no smoke , no missing....dat engine could take licks!!

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » May 4th, 2009, 11:22 pm

^^^ quite correct.... Suzuki engines just don't die.... even the g13a could take licks... radiator broke an engine ran till de water pump start to make noise... full back up wit coolant an back like normal.... i just wouldn't die....

Slayer

Postby Slayer » May 7th, 2009, 12:50 pm

can you say "headache"?

man spam the post dread lol!! :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 7th, 2009, 3:59 pm

Yea i wanted to know where that come from all the time i readin bt enigne an ting jus so i wah know what the hell that was :lol: :lol:

I saw that purple swift gti on the highway today after trincity mall, think its azoturbo :? not sure

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » May 7th, 2009, 7:19 pm

chris1388 wrote:Yea i wanted to know where that come from all the time i readin bt enigne an ting jus so i wah know what the hell that was :lol: :lol:

I saw that purple swift gti on the highway today after trincity mall, think its azoturbo :? not sure

yeah that was me

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 7th, 2009, 8:01 pm

or ok kool i was on the opposite side of the highway, yellow ignis sport

Return to “SUZUKI”