Question for the married tuners..

Saeed

Question for the married tuners..

Postby Saeed » March 6th, 2009, 12:45 pm

So you get into an arguement with the wife, she say you dont do much to help her and you say she dont do much to help you. like wash the car... just then you leave and take a walk out the road and she decide to be nice and wash the car when you gone. only she used the 3M pot scrub and CIF to take out any marks.... now most of the paint messed up... what to do... what would you tell she..

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: Question for the married tuners..

Postby RichieRich » March 6th, 2009, 12:48 pm

Saeed wrote:what would you tell she..
carry it by Richie :D

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 6th, 2009, 12:48 pm

is your last name brown by chance?

varung

Postby varung » March 6th, 2009, 12:48 pm

thanks for the effort, it's the thought that counts

March786

Postby March786 » March 6th, 2009, 12:51 pm

tell she thanks .........the car needed a new paint job anyways................... :D

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 6th, 2009, 12:52 pm

varung wrote:thanks for the effort, it's the thought that counts

sad but true

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 6th, 2009, 12:52 pm

well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

cant fault her.... you asked ... and you received. :lol: :lol:

does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...

answers to these questions will direct my further comments

Postby De Dragon » March 6th, 2009, 12:53 pm

Paint the car with her money

Postby r3iXmann » March 6th, 2009, 1:02 pm

illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

does she work? is she a housewife? have you ever gotten home after a long day at work and gotten corned beef and rice to eat when there's other stuff to cook in the fridge?...

what he said :|

aR&D

Postby aR&D » March 6th, 2009, 1:03 pm

i would assume there was a courtship period before you got married? Both of you all should've used that period to teach each other new things.

For example if you didnt know how to tune-up, change oil, filters, put pressure in the tires, pump your own gas, change a tyre even and wash the car properly she should have taught you how to do it. If she couldnt cook, , if she couldnt sweep, mop, cut lawn, nail down roof, configure a CISCO router etc ..... you should have taught her how to.

This would've avoided the scenario you painted.

urabus

Postby urabus » March 6th, 2009, 1:06 pm

there are a few things we as women dont know about cars, but which woman don't know that you're not supposed to use a pot scrub to wash the bl@$ted car

grounds for divorce...nah i kidding!!

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » March 6th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Take she Toothbrush scrub de tyres and put it back :mrgreen:

Postby RBphoto » March 6th, 2009, 1:16 pm

Saeed wrote:... just then you leave and take a walk out the road ..

^^^^^^First mistake, never turn your back on the enemy.

Second mistake, yuh is ah plick? you actually want yuh oman to do anything with yuh car? good fuh yuh...which leads me to:

Third mistake, and repeat after me:

" Man is the master, the woman's place is in the home, by the stove, barefoot and pregnant"

If anything you do is not towards that goal, it is a waste of time, like washing car. Familiarity with these freedoms might make them feel independant, and aspire to such things such as actually driving and voting like they do in them developed nations.

You dear sir, will explain in a calm tone to her what she did wrong as that is man work, appologise for suggesting that she was in any way inadequate at anything and that car washing business was your responsibility, and escort her merrily to the kitchen, and tell her what a fine woman she is just where is. (Impregnation is optional at this point...maby later tonight).

Do have a great married life, and love up yuh oman, I am sure she meant well.

Postby RBphoto » March 6th, 2009, 1:19 pm

De Dragon, you ain't think money will leave streaks if you try to paint anything for that matter with it??

Postby MG Man » March 6th, 2009, 1:24 pm

Saeed wrote:So you get into an arguement with the wife, she say you dont do much to help her and you say she dont do much to help you. like wash the car... just then you leave and take a walk out the road and she decide to be nice and wash the car when you gone. only she used the 3M pot scrub and CIF to take out any marks.... now most of the paint messed up... what to do... what would you tell she..

you're a moron
you let a nOOb wash your car?

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2009, 1:25 pm

i wuda go bugwannnna on she arse

Postby SMc » March 6th, 2009, 1:25 pm

varung wrote:thanks for the effort, it's the thought that counts

ent...I go through that everyday

She banned from cooking, cleaning (well she does it but I do it again when she goes out), buying anything for the house unless she keeps the reciept and it can be returned, driving me anywhere and doing the shopping unless its stuff for her.

wait a minute, I think ive been had :(

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » March 6th, 2009, 1:27 pm

illumin@ti wrote:well ,, this shows clearly that you dont wear the pants in the relationship, and u married a total airhead......

Priceless................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 6th, 2009, 1:27 pm

nope ,,,, you bagged the nookie ,,,,, he buy a cyat inna bag :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 6th, 2009, 1:35 pm

pablo_tt wrote:

Priceless................. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahahhahahahah

i dying here,hahahahahaha

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 6th, 2009, 1:48 pm

Simple... return the favor... be nice and wash all of her clothing in one load... use bleach to ensure that everything is cleaned perfectly.

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2009, 2:00 pm

My wife is the best yes. 8-) 8-)

Postby tr1ad » March 6th, 2009, 2:03 pm

why cbh she doh touch yuh car?

btw now papers eh sellin was d beat

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2009, 2:06 pm

I get invited to a "papers revival society meeting" this afternoon at sand bar. Might be dere.

And she does, but she knows what she is doing, and she would ask if she didn't.

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2009, 2:12 pm

Ammmm Yeah...so??? :roll: :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 2:14 pm

Like THE WIFE using teeth i guess.....

It's the thought that counts! :lol:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on March 6th, 2009, 2:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » March 6th, 2009, 2:17 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Like using teeth i guess.....

It's the thought that counts! :lol:
slippers, you does use yuh teeth???

"Arya a poof?"

fraggle

Postby fraggle » March 6th, 2009, 2:20 pm

:? You hadda ah car and yu went for ah walk
are you an environmentalist?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 6th, 2009, 2:26 pm

lola.308,

You havent seen sexy yet.

Postby wagon r » March 6th, 2009, 2:36 pm

lola.308 wrote:Lawd Gerard Sexy!!!!!!!!! x infinity :oops: :oops: :oops:

...thanks... 8-)