XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » May 4th, 2008, 12:52 pm

nismown3d wrote:i'm getting sick of COD, i've been playing a lot of gears of war lately... can't wait for the new one to come out

Any idea on the release date for GOW2?

tekno1

Postby tekno1 » May 13th, 2008, 7:30 pm

Nobody knows anything definite about Gears 2?

blinky2k5

Postby blinky2k5 » May 13th, 2008, 9:01 pm

the release date is november 2008.

krazykustomz

forza2

Postby krazykustomz » June 21st, 2008, 12:54 pm

overall, im top 600 in the world - free run time. out of 1.7 million people.
i work in game for 'gearbox tuning' we build, and custom paint cars, then sell them on XBL, in the Auction House, via frozamotorsport.net.
my gamer tag is - bob d builder - add me, and i will sort u out with some of the baddest cars in the game.

nismown3d

Postby nismown3d » June 22nd, 2008, 3:42 am

there is also talk of forza 3

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 23rd, 2008, 8:22 am

Im finally getting back my Box that red light is ah beyotch.

Postby honda hoe » July 23rd, 2008, 8:45 am

Leffy wrote:Im finally getting back my Box that red light is ah beyotch.

well buy a ps3 :lol: :lol:

MGS4 ftw

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 23rd, 2008, 9:52 am

NO seen :D

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 24th, 2008, 1:16 pm

i'm gettin Grand theft IV next week :onfire: yeah boi i can't wait

blinkyhd

Postby blinkyhd » July 28th, 2008, 2:18 am

^^ i find that series so overrated. but IV really wuz decent, hope u enjoy it.

Postby honda hoe » July 28th, 2008, 8:50 am

i personally find san andreas was the best in the series

Leffy

Postby Leffy » August 5th, 2008, 11:26 am

blinkyhd wrote:^^ i find that series so overrated. but IV really wuz decent, hope u enjoy it.

Thanx!!!!

honda hoe wrote:i personally find san andreas was the best in the series

San An Rel bad. but u kno a new game on a new system. with more graphics and better game play you can't go wrong.

:wink:

ibanez

Postby ibanez » October 17th, 2008, 10:04 am

any of you guys on XBOX live using Blink?

interested in trying it out, does the firewall have to be off?

thanks.

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » October 18th, 2008, 8:29 am

all who on the COD5 beta?

NOS4R2

Postby NOS4R2 » December 22nd, 2008, 7:23 pm

Gamertags ppl

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » December 22nd, 2008, 11:55 pm

kidologyx

NOS4R2

Postby NOS4R2 » February 11th, 2009, 6:11 pm

nobody for unity

:wink:

Leffy

Postby Leffy » February 18th, 2009, 9:57 am

Any new people on Xbox Live gamertag bingi link up :twisted:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » February 21st, 2009, 3:55 pm

gamertag : vimalvs

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » February 22nd, 2009, 1:25 am

Gamertag: Niabingy85

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » February 22nd, 2009, 12:42 pm

nobody accepting meh friendship :(

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

XBOX 360 Live 12 Month Subscription Gold Card

Postby RapToR » February 22nd, 2009, 1:48 pm

$350.00 - Retail

$300.00 - Wholesale

FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!

Richard - 680-3752

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » February 22nd, 2009, 3:11 pm

erm i cant transfer my old profile to this live account?

TheTyger

Postby TheTyger » February 26th, 2009, 3:49 pm

Gamertag: The Tyger tt

so who is out there?

Leffy

Postby Leffy » June 25th, 2009, 2:15 pm

I want to find out if anyone getting to download add on and extra map pack because they telling i cant download from my location. is there a way you can bypass that.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 25th, 2009, 2:29 pm

$350.00 - Retail

$300.00 - Wholesale

Richard - 680-3752

XBOX 360 Live 1600 Points Card

$180.00 - Retail

$150.00 - Wholesale

Richard - 680-3752

Postby mero » June 25th, 2009, 8:47 pm

tekno1 wrote:It costs 1200.00 and you get4 games with that.

And it works perfectly. Mine has been in operation almost every day for at least 8 hours a day and I haven't had any problems as yet (knock on wood... iron.. hell anything that will keep my console from frying for any reason whatsoever...)

Makes a BIG difference paying 110.00 for a game as opposed to 600.00

l8rz

It went down to $700 i checked out this place in St. Augustine and you get 5 free games and a year warranty. And is d hard mod so you won't get banned from xbox live once you play a game that is a retail copy

Postby mero » June 25th, 2009, 8:58 pm

Hear the real scene you know how long i looking for some local men on live!
Right now i running, in succession with most played:
Gears of War 2( right through)
COD 4
Street Fighter 4
Fifa 08
Forza2
Mk vs DC

Gamertag: Trini667.
Let the pwnage begin! :x

donthacthat

Postby donthacthat » June 26th, 2009, 1:50 am

Aite Aite hear d real scn trini pplz too brokes to be on xbl boi cuz i does neva bounce up any 1 frm trinidad well ok once this guy but he wuz in America but daz not matter OR YEA n my friend frm down d road but he too damn cheap to buy a gold membership anywayz hear d scn my gamer tag iz GrNxXD3F0S70Xx the GrN sTANDS get rape n***a!!!!!!!! yup n i will be shouting it out when i blind fire head shot u on Gow 1 i have lots of game but this iz the list dat i doest play online a bit more often btw ad meh we go war

GOW 1 = i am a beast at this game there iz no glitch no secret spot that u can hide frm me i will pop yur dome every game

street fighter 2HD= aite this game yuh cant touch meh i even beat the number 1 blank guy on xbl using blank my self then afterwards he get vex n cut my ass

Gow 2= used to be good till they took off all damn glitches then i stop playing after they took away my gold stripes damn beyotches( worked hard 4 that)

street figther 4= not soo good but working on it

castle crashers= ill be on if yur on

Cod W@W= havent got around to beat out the game but the multiplayer iz good

forza 2 = havent realy play this game bcuz its a controller destroyer!!!

donthacthat

Postby donthacthat » June 26th, 2009, 1:54 am

Leffy wrote:I want to find out if anyone getting to download add on and extra map pack because they telling i cant download from my location. is there a way you can bypass that.

aite i have da same problem too let me guess mortal kombat 3 and gear 1 map pack it iz realy mesed up soo im guessing u hav an newer model xbox cuz the elite n stuf cant down these content bcuz its a new model but wat u can u iz download it frm sum1 who has a white xbox360 and transfer the maps on a flash drive to yur 360 n it should work i neva tryed it doe cz idk any who hav the older version of it