Want to Borrow: ah Shirtjack....

Postby Monk BANzai » February 18th, 2009, 11:46 pm

looking to go and jink some Firewater in Caroni Tomorrow....but ah eh have no Shirtjack....like this..

anyone have any to lend? is jus fuh a 5 hours or so.....ah already have meh
slippers and meh CoCoBen

with meh 3line slung on with some peice ah tire rubber....

buh is jus thah shirtjack....

Postby Cjruckus » February 18th, 2009, 11:46 pm

go detour and get 3 for 99.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 18th, 2009, 11:48 pm

Cjruckus wrote:go detour and get 3 for 99.

nah ....yuh cyar wear new ting to go and jink firewater!! yuh mad owat!!!!

is tign with age....like a nice 8 yr old shirtjack...with the bottom pocket fuh yuh flask and yuh Peanut Butter Glass...

Postby M_2NR » February 18th, 2009, 11:50 pm

PM Corolla_pops he has lots..

Postby Monk BANzai » February 18th, 2009, 11:57 pm

allyuh...this is serias thing....looking to get a Govt contract, buh ah hadda lime with them boys tomorrow...dey makign a River too (it does have Caroni River limes?)

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2009, 12:00 am

pleats or no pleats ?

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 12:02 am

buzz wrote:pleats or no pleats ?

no pleats...i eh wah emh ras get caught up in the pleats...

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 19th, 2009, 12:04 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:allyuh...this is serias thing....looking to get a Govt contract, buh ah hadda lime with them boys tomorrow...dey makign a River too (it does have Caroni River limes?)

Caroni Fishing limes.. River to dutty to bathe in

u want a moth eaten one ? u could ketch sardine in it and den wear it wet to ride back home

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 19th, 2009, 12:06 am

banzi a faded shirt with some form of samurai show down character would work?

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 12:07 am

Zeriam wrote:banzi a faded shirt with some form of samurai show down character would work?

*SLAP!!!

Wha d arse...yuh wah meh DISRESPECT the ppl and dem tradition?...

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » February 19th, 2009, 12:08 am

jink some Firewater

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » February 19th, 2009, 12:08 am

*blocks*
like u never lime in central

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » February 19th, 2009, 12:11 am

banzai is cocobenZ

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 12:12 am

Zeriam wrote:*blocks*
like u never lime in central

aye...is dem ole men i going and lime with...men who deos STILL read Evening News and do the "Spot the BAll" and ting.....men who does lime on a peice ah 2x4 with a red brick on each side....dem does wear "japanese" ting?....come nah man!!

is only PREETANGELEES!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 12:13 am

RichieRich wrote:banzai is cocobenZ

me eh arsk yuh all dat!!

Re: Want to Borrow: ah Shirtjack....

Postby UML » February 19th, 2009, 12:14 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:looking to go and jink some Firewater in Caroni Tomorrow....but ah eh have no Shirtjack....like this..

anyone have any to lend? is jus fuh a 5 hours or so.....ah already have meh
slippers and meh CoCoBen

with meh 3line slung on with some peice ah tire rubber....

buh is jus thah shirtjack....

is CocoBenZ...native!! :roll:

Postby joker » February 19th, 2009, 12:21 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

me eh arsk yuh all dat!!

BUT HE TELLING YUH DE kurrect ting eh

wam yuh too ole to lurn?

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 12:23 am

joker wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

me eh arsk yuh all dat!!

BUT HE TELLING YUH DE kurrect ting eh

wam yuh too ole to lurn?

aight aight.....gawd!!!>..CocoBenZ

Postby M_2NR » February 19th, 2009, 12:29 am

chupes...

BANzai Rastafarai, kid you not.. the man have at least 10 shut put down. Only on a friday it does come out. I real close to caroni river so just pass een when yuh on d way

man eh take me orn yes

Postby UML » February 19th, 2009, 12:31 am

pioneer wrote:weyzzz my grandfather still have ah bike like that yes...bell works too

buh heis geh vex when yuh ring de bell :|

my grandfather have one with a licence!!!

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 19th, 2009, 12:36 am

BANzai Rastafarai, i go trade you the galant for the cocobenz . buy one from detour and wash it in something dutty , it go pass

Rx

Postby Rx » February 19th, 2009, 5:03 pm

doh forget to put a BIC pen in yuh pocket !

Postby MG Man » February 19th, 2009, 5:08 pm

UML wrote:
pioneer wrote:weyzzz my grandfather still have ah bike like that yes...bell works too

buh heis geh vex when yuh ring de bell :|

my grandfather have one with a licence!!!

i know collectors who will pay good money for one ah dem ovel bicycle license.........hold on to dat jed

Postby buzz » February 19th, 2009, 6:25 pm

^ :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » February 19th, 2009, 7:24 pm

i could lend u an old qrc shirtjack...it might fit you supertight though,like what them fellas does wear to go zen these days

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2009, 7:33 pm

nah nah doh worry...now come back...dem indian does drink that liek is water jed!!....fackin ting bunn up meh chest!! ah sure meh asthma gone now!!

BNR34GTR

Postby BNR34GTR » February 19th, 2009, 7:52 pm

i have one but it have woodbrook government sec logo on the top left pocket, yuh could rip it off. taylor a new one, shirt is bout a 7 years old :|

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » February 19th, 2009, 11:07 pm

Glad to hear yuh make it back home.
Was lil concerned with " dey makign a River too (it does have Caroni River limes?)"
Most of the time "they" make it back home, but somebody does go swimming by theyself and then end up in the papers as a statistic.

But serious, tha bike come with all the bes options an upgrades, pump, bell, generator and light, chain-guard, real like the low profiles, an the 26 x 1/38 ent?

Postby M_2NR » February 19th, 2009, 11:14 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:nah nah doh worry...now come back...dem indian does drink that liek is water jed!!....fackin ting bunn up meh chest!! ah sure meh asthma gone now!!

RASTA LIVES!!!!

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2009, 11:18 pm

alluh ask uncle for permission to use he pic ?