yuh ppl wa allyuh think bout this car

psycho sounds 2 15''

bassline-
2 15'' audiopipe under 2 3000d poweracoustik

mids-
6 10'' 18sounds 2 3305ti drivers under soundstream amps

car entered a few shows

came 1st in judge in pier 2 national finals
Last edited by mansing_12 on February 11th, 2009, 9:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mansing_12

Postby mansing_12 » February 11th, 2009, 9:38 pm

Postby SR » February 11th, 2009, 9:41 pm

based on your post dont you mean review on the system??

what model 15" subs?
what enclosure?
whats the tuning freq

southside connections

Postby southside connections » February 11th, 2009, 9:43 pm

yea he does^^^

nerver heard it but from what i've heard it's loud really loud

Postby SR » February 11th, 2009, 9:48 pm

so whats the technical discussion on this ???

Lance

Postby Lance » February 11th, 2009, 10:02 pm

battery venting??

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » February 11th, 2009, 10:04 pm

IBTL

Postby SR » February 11th, 2009, 10:12 pm

battery terminals exposed high risk

probably no venting to to the exterior so danger to occupents inside the vehicle from gasses

poor wiring to what i will assume mids box
shoddy uphostery work on same box
worn carpet on bass box

improper fit on panel work on flooring
wrong fuse distribution block used on the left side

i have never heard this system so all i can comment on is the install based on the pictures and the question was asked

and i quote
"yuh ppl wa allyuh think bout this car "

as for this statement
"came 1st in judge in pier 2 national finals"

no comment

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » February 11th, 2009, 10:22 pm

SR wrote:battery terminals exposed high risk

probably no venting to to the exterior so danger to occupents inside the vehicle from gasses

poor wiring to what i will assume mids box
shoddy uphostery work on same box
worn carpet on bass box

improper fit on panel work on flooring
wrong fuse distribution block used on the left side

i have never heard this system so all i can comment on is the install based on the pictures and the question was asked

and i quote
"yuh ppl wa allyuh think bout this car "

as for this statement
"came 1st in judge in pier 2 national finals"

no comment

well said

markzz

Postby markzz » February 12th, 2009, 7:06 am

jeff

Postby jeff » February 12th, 2009, 7:19 am

:cry: i was planning to copy that design

D-REDWAGON

Postby D-REDWAGON » February 12th, 2009, 8:39 am

Came ist in judge cause d idiot judge was a friend of Bisham, correct me if i'm wrong.

Too much mids and the install well, i agree with SR.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 12th, 2009, 12:56 pm

i expect SR would lock or delete this thread from d time he see it ... :lol:

Postby SR » February 12th, 2009, 12:59 pm

i was going to but trying to give the user the benefit of the doubt and respond technically
hence my review

of course if this was not the case then the psot makse no sense on this forum

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » February 12th, 2009, 1:04 pm

the the car came 1st in judge because they were no judges :wink:

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » February 12th, 2009, 1:31 pm

I wonder why he even carpeted the box ?
becase
What are the rules of crowdpleaser again?

Racegod

Postby Racegod » February 12th, 2009, 1:33 pm

CP have that?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 12th, 2009, 1:45 pm

would like to see what it can do in a real competition - aka certified spl meter ... :|

Racegod

Postby Racegod » February 12th, 2009, 1:57 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:would like to see what it can do in a real competition - aka certified spl meter ... :|

should i say not fantabulous... :lol: