Samo

Postby Samo » January 28th, 2009, 8:43 am

i moving with the sound system :mrgreen:

hmph

Postby hmph » January 28th, 2009, 10:30 am

i dey, might have two tickets available tomorrow.

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » January 28th, 2009, 10:36 am

^^PM me the cost or call me

hmph

Postby hmph » January 28th, 2009, 10:38 am

ilLegAl STREET iMporT, call me tomorrow to confirm..if u dont get through leave a voicemail.

Zim

Postby Zim » January 28th, 2009, 12:49 pm

Chai-in tuh scrape sum cyash :oops:

frontier

Postby frontier » January 28th, 2009, 5:01 pm

hmph wrote:i dey, might have two tickets available tomorrow.

if you do pm me

prakash

Postby prakash » January 28th, 2009, 5:50 pm

AH HAVE WHITE TOYOTA F1 SHIRTS

PERFECT FOR THIS FETE

$350

frontier

Postby frontier » January 28th, 2009, 6:55 pm

if you had ah next honda ah woulda take it

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » January 29th, 2009, 1:03 pm

sold
Last edited by fire_wire on January 31st, 2009, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zim

Postby Zim » January 29th, 2009, 1:12 pm

fire_wire wrote:ah patna have 1 wicked n white ticket for sale here $350
anand 4859767

Samo

Postby Samo » January 29th, 2009, 1:17 pm

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » January 29th, 2009, 1:21 pm

Zim wrote:
anand 4859767

i guess u eh want it?, well right doh want it

fire_wire

Postby fire_wire » January 31st, 2009, 5:24 pm

sold

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 31st, 2009, 5:27 pm

tickets in hand!!!

comps! :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » January 31st, 2009, 5:42 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper, u bringing ur lover pios? :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 31st, 2009, 5:43 pm

was actually thinking of askin you there first...! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » February 1st, 2009, 6:14 am

what a waste :roll:

Postby eliteauto » February 1st, 2009, 6:16 am

^^as in?? de fete or MRS?

Postby equipped2ripp » February 1st, 2009, 6:20 am

corollalover101, :lol:

didn't even see MRS.

IMO, the fete wasn't good as previous years... was still decent though, but not what i expected.

Postby eliteauto » February 1st, 2009, 6:22 am

:lol: :lol: somehow I'm not surprised, the change in venue accompanied by the hype the fete now has = a no-no for me, I prefer go fetes in their first 2-3 years before their tickets become must-haves

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 1st, 2009, 8:48 am

Fete buss IMO..

Been to better. Even the "eye food" wasnt as "woo" as expected....

***shouldve drank a lil more***

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » February 1st, 2009, 2:54 pm

party was shiet

Postby pugboy » February 1st, 2009, 3:12 pm

the recipe for a carnival party is fairly simple

1 - find some kind of theme to name the party, eg color of clothes or a fancy luxurious name
2 - have it in a decent location where the upper class feel comfortable
3 - get the elitest 20% to go to it the first year
4 - make sure the bar not slow since people will always complain about slow bar

by the 2nd and 3rd year the rest of the 80% masses will be scrambling to go to this party they heard everybody(the 20%) was at the past year and you will be making plenty money

notice the recipe dont have much to do with the music, artistes etc

I also have a recipe on how to be a stage soca artiste if anybody is interested

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » February 1st, 2009, 3:14 pm

tickets went for 400-600 outside

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 1st, 2009, 3:18 pm

pugboy wrote:the recipe for a carnival party is fairly simple

1 - find some kind of theme to name the party, eg color of clothes or a fancy luxurious name

by the 2nd and 3rd year the rest of the 80% masses will be scrambling to go to this party they heard everybody(the 20%) was at the past year and you will be making plenty money

Smokey

Postby Smokey » February 1st, 2009, 3:23 pm

fete was aritish....as ppl say the last 3 yrs was far better...

bars were crowded, the chit line was too freaking long and then all done half way in the fete....so wha was the freaking point

and all the performaces were pretty lame...except for Iwer....i've seen kes, destra and sherwin (who did alrightish wit maxi preist) perform far better in previous fetes.

but the eye candy was good though....i aint know wha allyuh men was complaining about,l the girls does look good in white.....

Postby eliteauto » February 1st, 2009, 3:38 pm

pugboy wrote:the recipe for a carnival party is fairly simple

this is so correct it's not funny

Zim

Postby Zim » February 1st, 2009, 5:01 pm

fire_wire wrote:
Zim wrote:
anand 4859767