dunno wha happen to snakey

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 24th, 2009, 11:04 pm

Ne one on d scene to confirm??

Zim

Postby Zim » January 24th, 2009, 11:05 pm

Was astonished to hear the news, don't know him personally, hope all is well yes damn :|

Postby A172 » January 24th, 2009, 11:07 pm

wagon r wrote:i know what the driver or passenger could have used for support..... :|

the uncanny ability to know circumstances anywhere, anytime without being physically present?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » January 24th, 2009, 11:08 pm

MG Man wrote:new traction technique...........one big flat roof grips better than 4 contact patches
roof drivin is de new flip

fixed

Sad news. Take your time ppl.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » January 24th, 2009, 11:35 pm

Any updates?

Postby cinco » January 24th, 2009, 11:38 pm

WDMC

Postby gt4tified » January 24th, 2009, 11:58 pm

MG Man wrote:I call dibs on the VTEC solenoid

Hmmph....2nrcorbeauxs pon de scene oui! :lol:

Seriously though...I hope snakey is ok....used to see him a lot coming from tong in de evening with his main squeeze.

Postby M_2NR » January 24th, 2009, 11:58 pm

dude.. RIP to the guy if he is dead... still had traffic when i just passed.

to top it off, just after i passed it, i saw a eg hatch civic and a pc* almera on the opposite side lane shoulder parked and minutes after they cutting through traffic like mad cnuts... :roll:

dibbs on it that those were tuners :?

Postby honda hoe » January 24th, 2009, 11:59 pm

dragaholic wrote:Any updates?

on d way to maco d scene a sunny overtake on d shoulder an when time to merge he misaverage an run in a lamp post. break he leg

i sorry eh but :lol: :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 25th, 2009, 12:04 am

so was d update

trinituner faster than tv6 and newsdaay

Postby SR » January 25th, 2009, 12:05 am

now got home

white dc5 was told it has spoon written on the windscreen cant confirm that or the number
and a laurel but didnt look like one as the car was really cut up

driver of the laurel had to be cut out of the vehicle both car rolled and cut down some trees between the nagar access rd and the highway

had to stop on the north bound to help some friends who slowed down for the traffic of onnlookers and a wagon didnt slow down and hit the back of thier 3 week old sportage..................vehicle spun round on the highway and there were 4 other cars that were also involved...........

didnt bother to cross the highway but just observed...........

Postby SR » January 25th, 2009, 12:08 am

corolla_2nr wrote:dude.. RIP to the guy if he is dead... still had traffic when i just passed.

to top it off, just after i passed it, i saw a eg hatch civic and a pc* almera on the opposite side lane shoulder parked and minutes after they cutting through traffic like mad cnuts... :roll:

dibbs on it that those were tuners :?

eg hatch was mines and yes i was cutting thru traffic

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 25th, 2009, 12:10 am

was d verdict

rb and vtec?

Postby M_2NR » January 25th, 2009, 12:11 am

SR, lol i knew i recognized it 8-)

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » January 25th, 2009, 12:12 am

honda hoe wrote:misaverage

Postby A172 » January 25th, 2009, 12:13 am

talk bout milkin d cow... :|

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 25th, 2009, 12:18 am

sr so who dead and alive

Postby Team Loco » January 25th, 2009, 12:25 am

amm, pardon my ignorance, but what is a DC5?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 25th, 2009, 12:26 am

how I miss my caucaut :cry:

Postby SR » January 25th, 2009, 12:27 am

seems to have been the driver of the laurel but as i said i didnt go across the highway was jsut going on the reports of people coming back the police on my side didnt have all the info as they were busy with the 4 car accident on the north bound

from the maco reports it seemed that the laurel and dc5 connected/broadsided andboth vehicles went down into the median and both vehicles rolled and either 1 or both vehicles connected with a few of the trees there

from waht i saw of the dc5 from across the highway it looked like it jsut rolled as i couldnt make out any major damge to the front from my view

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 25th, 2009, 12:28 am

Team Loco wrote:amm, pardon my ignorance, but what is a DC5?

hope u kidding but if not

integra type r

Postby SR » January 25th, 2009, 12:29 am

Team Loco wrote:amm, pardon my ignorance, but what is a DC5?

honda integra the DC5 is the model number

Postby Damien » January 25th, 2009, 12:38 am

Jus passed the sunny real mash up, the other cars already gone though,Rip to the guy that died take alyuh time people

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 25th, 2009, 4:10 am

I really hope snakey makes it out ok.
our prayers r with u bro.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 25th, 2009, 5:22 am

steups.

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » January 25th, 2009, 8:29 am

i always say speed doesn't kill................

its the sudden stops that is murder!!! :?

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » January 25th, 2009, 8:44 am

the integra had spoon written on the front windscreen, from what i saw the integra didn't have any hood damage, just side damage, the side which was broadsided with the laurel (right side). when i passed around 10:40 fire men were tryin to remove the driver of the C32 laurel, they had already cut out the hood of the car and was tryin to free up his legs which were stuck... the driver was screamin in pain which was kinda a good sign... he was conscious and alive....

at that time didn't see or heard of anybody being dead, so i not sure if anybody did die

Postby SUPAstarr » January 25th, 2009, 8:49 am

hoe PM me that snakey critical early this morn

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » January 25th, 2009, 9:37 am

sheit. my prayers are with him.