MAZDA 6 PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

triniflo

MAZDA 6 PARTS NEEDED URGENTLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby triniflo » January 8th, 2009, 7:32 pm

Hey peeps im looking 4 sum parts 4 my mx6 2002 model.. parts include: front bumper, right headlight, right front fender and right front door.. anyone who konw where i can get these parts other than SSL. these parts cud b used or new.

please pm or send email at nicko_sook@yahoo.com
ASAP PPL THANX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Celica GTS

Postby Celica GTS » January 8th, 2009, 7:59 pm

is that the mazda 6 and them with the big projector type headlight model?

triniflo

Postby triniflo » January 9th, 2009, 9:54 pm

yes it is..

Celica GTS

Postby Celica GTS » January 10th, 2009, 9:03 pm

ok den i know a fella with a front cut not sure if he scrapping. check bicks in penal and ask for shammie

triniflo

Postby triniflo » January 14th, 2009, 8:06 pm

um is it a red front cut?
if so they aint selling parts from it.

triniflo

Postby triniflo » January 14th, 2009, 8:07 pm

um is it a red front cut?
if so they aint selling parts from it.

Celica GTS

Postby Celica GTS » January 16th, 2009, 9:43 pm

yess that is the one i was talkin bout. well i knew they had a couple of other parts from that car but i dont think they was scrappin the cut. at least yuh tried.

Spirit R

Postby Spirit R » January 19th, 2009, 7:09 am

i have a front bumper from the 2006 model with some scratches on it. pm me if interested

Return to “MAZDA”