NEED a corolla

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Aarong420

NEED a corolla

Postby Aarong420 » December 14th, 2008, 11:29 am

I'm going insane without a my rolla :( and I have too many parts for the AE90 corolla to go with sumthing elce.
If anyones knows someone with an AE or EE90 hatchback corolla. do a tuner a favour and ask them if there selling it. 6784850
hell if u see some granny driving one....and you know that car deserves a 20V in it. give granny a holla.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » December 14th, 2008, 12:13 pm

lol will do man your same model right

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 14th, 2008, 4:53 pm

hmm i spotted around central and south, i'll collect numbers

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » December 14th, 2008, 9:43 pm

yeah, same AE or EE90 hatchback.
granny driven is always the best.

I offer you this....The person who links me with the car that i buy, will get something from my pile of parts.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 14th, 2008, 10:52 pm

ah go take a crank shaft pulley ah need 1 bad

D3monic

Postby D3monic » December 15th, 2008, 12:01 am

Aarong420,I looking out in the East West Corridor !!! :wink:

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » December 19th, 2008, 5:50 pm

you'll get that crank pulley, i'm supposed to have one there.

theres a white AE91 FX 2 door...if someone finds one thats for sale, and i buy it. they'll get a port matched blacktop head in immaculate condition.

you help me i help you, its that simple.
Thanks for all the help ppl.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 19th, 2008, 5:53 pm

i still dead in the water but i'll see what i can do.
who have a ST ah could test meh ecu on?

Crazi4Car

Postby Crazi4Car » December 26th, 2008, 12:35 am

wouldnt happen to have a right fender, bonnet and or nosecut 4a 91 sprinter :cry:

Postby Team Loco » December 28th, 2008, 1:14 am

lol, my uncle have one he thinking of selling. it have under 100,000kms on it, and it still has the plastic on the sunvisors. car never saw a paint job. if i dont take it, i'll let you know

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » December 31st, 2008, 12:03 am

^^ sweet, sucks it never got a paint job though, but it should work.
let me know whats up. and some details if you have. send it in a pm.

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » January 2nd, 2009, 6:13 pm

any news?
i see that 2 door fx all over, but cant seem to get his number.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm

ah spot 1 today by a mechanic its been there awhile i'll pass tomorrow and see if it for sale

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » January 3rd, 2009, 5:15 pm

sweet, let me know.
i'll buy it with the problems and fix them.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 4th, 2009, 7:47 pm

not for sale...i'll keep my eye open

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 11th, 2009, 6:13 pm

D3monic

Postby D3monic » January 12th, 2009, 2:25 pm

wetman