how d fak a man who don't have cxc math get in to do a university degree, when i was turned down to do my engineering degree with over 7 years experience in the field and 2 technical diplomas. I am not helping you white wolf!!
white wolf wrote:how d fak a man who don't have cxc math get in to do a university degree, when i was turned down to do my engineering degree with over 7 years experience in the field and 2 technical diplomas. I am not helping you white wolf!!
Lol hahahaha you help me![]()
if i got into university and you didnt looks like I need to help YOU
It's like some of us who did engineering and NatSci trying to learn CXC accounting and Business in one semester in year 1. Im sure its not hard...given the time that is
I'm sorry if I Lashed out at you earlier, i'm still reeling from being turned down by utt for my degree Civil and Engineering Construction Systems. Needless to say I still have a big chip on my shoulder about it. Again sorry man.
MG Man wrote:er...............woh???????
how race and politics get involved in natural stupidit....................never mind
hong kong phooey wrote:MG Man wrote:er...............woh???????
how race and politics get involved in natural stupidit....................never mind
is not about race, but it is a fact that now any body could go to university. 7 years ago men with 2a and 2b was finding it difficult to get a place in uwi, now it seems u doh even need maths(o levels) to get into uwi.
without maths u could not even get into a levels