Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

sixthspeed

Just by show of hands. How much ah allyuh get rob b4?

Postby sixthspeed » December 18th, 2008, 5:39 pm

Happened to me las night gun point by the wifey. Lone gunman robbed me an some partners and got away with 4 laptops (gotta get the serials) and naturally the cellphones of everybody.

I must say that the experience was enlightening about how young these criminals are getting and how utterly incompetent the police service can be?

Sigh

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 18th, 2008, 5:51 pm

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 18th, 2008, 5:57 pm

*raises hand* Bandits who robbed me were no more than 20 years old, one looked like 15

Postby Maserati » December 18th, 2008, 5:59 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 18th, 2008, 6:00 pm

One attempted robbery, i fought back because was a stupid little boy around 15

infared

Postby infared » December 18th, 2008, 6:10 pm

once in the croisee, guy came with a knife tho :? we endup beatin/robbin he :lol: :lol:

he only had enough for one rounds tho :? :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 18th, 2008, 6:14 pm

lone bandit he failed, body hasnt been found yet ah wounder if his parents missing him yet...leave drunk people alone we'll kill yuh

Postby Damien » December 18th, 2008, 6:16 pm

Count you blessing guy these criminals these days you lucky to be alive and they left wife alone you blessed .Me three times !

haterforever

Postby haterforever » December 18th, 2008, 6:17 pm

i geh rob up by caura river. i liming and a man come behind me and snatch my gold chain.
i turn round and go to rest a lash on him and he padna come out ah no where and point a gun to my face, like ah cudda see up the barrel.

i relax meh self cause it had women and children around.

friggin bandits :fist: :fist:

Postby foss » December 18th, 2008, 6:54 pm

ppl relieved me of my ride and didnt even leave a note.. selfish bastards! :evil: :evil:

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » December 18th, 2008, 6:58 pm

...............i geh rob of meh fone a couple years ago by about 5 fellas.......was in a horrible mood so i couldnt fight back

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » December 18th, 2008, 7:01 pm

got robbed once and kidnapped as well

FREAKING BASTARDS

Postby skylinechild » December 18th, 2008, 7:41 pm

i didnt get rob yet.....sorry to hear about your losses guys...hope they find them...

Postby Sky » December 18th, 2008, 8:00 pm

Paradoxx wrote:...............i geh rob of meh fone a couple years ago by about 5 fellas.......was in a horrible mood so i couldnt fight back

I WAS in a horrible mood so I DID fight back. He call for backup from another one with a choplass and I get a 2 lash. I give up cuz I wasn't takin chop for a moto V600 nah. And $5 in meh wallet :lol:

But I glad it happen. I'm a different person now. I check my surroundings more. If anyone try me with a choplass again is me and he/them.
If yuh doh have a gun then cutass booked.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 18th, 2008, 8:05 pm

yeah......robbed at kfc gul view one late night after a 2nr lime at shakers.......back in 2002 I believe.....

all they got from me was an empty wallet......but was the documents.

and then last year after independence, had house broken into and lost cell phones, digi cam, wife bag.....stupidly left housekeys in car, which they broke into first to get meh deh-860mp deck........we were sound asleep.......thank GOD!
Last edited by ~Vēġó~ on December 18th, 2008, 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » December 18th, 2008, 8:05 pm

Sky wrote:
Paradoxx wrote:...............i geh rob of meh fone a couple years ago by about 5 fellas.......was in a horrible mood so i couldnt fight back

. I give up cuz I wasn't takin chop for a moto V600 nah. And $5 in meh wallet :lol:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 18th, 2008, 8:12 pm

my car was broken into about 5 years ago up in the aripo heights and my bera was snatched from my wrist about 3 years ago in POS.

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » December 18th, 2008, 8:23 pm

Sky wrote:

I WAS in a horrible mood so I DID fight back.

nah hoss.....my bad mood was a tabanca scene....iz ah different ting

QG

Postby QG » December 18th, 2008, 8:37 pm

Got held up at Claxton Bay by two small youth men, they wanted my AD :( .
One had a gun and the other was trying to find an open door....luckily i keep my doors locked :lol: .
And there was someone waiting in a red 2003 almera.

I fought and got away by the grace of GOD :D :D .

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 18th, 2008, 8:42 pm

never been robbed myself

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 18th, 2008, 8:43 pm

never been robbed myself

but ive been in alot of situations that i think if i didnt react the way i did, and get the firetruck out of there when i see how the characters was moving, i wud have been robbed

villain

Postby villain » December 18th, 2008, 9:14 pm

i, KC, wagonrunner got robbed after a tuner lime in debe...
coasters...4 gunmen...take wallets, jewlery and car keys...also they sprang some alcho from behind the bar and gone....they beat a lil youth because like the man was in shock and didnt hit the floor when they ordered him to...
they didnt get my cell i lie down on it and whe nthey left i called car search....them reach before the popo and stood guard until a wrecker came for my car...then the popo come and peeping round corner...stueps waste of time

sidewayz69

Postby sidewayz69 » December 18th, 2008, 10:02 pm

2 watches on 2 seperate times and ah silver chain which was not enough 4 d friggin robbers so they re-embersed me gladly with ah florence bulb which breaked on meh left wrist
dat wrist swelled up about ah inch high....................
huh!!

kerron01

Postby kerron01 » December 18th, 2008, 10:57 pm

My turbo and custom made manifold was stolen this week from a store room :( . . . Project GA15.5DET is now on hold, so much for boosting before Christmas.

slick

Postby slick » December 18th, 2008, 11:02 pm

This is why there needs to be a law for Trinis to have the right to bear arms.

Sorry to hear what happened to you guys.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 18th, 2008, 11:05 pm

After a pres naps game in manny ramjon stadium ah lil ute grag meh razor an run,I chase him till d health center> I only stop cz it was dark an I didnt know how much of them it had. In all about 20 ppl get rob dat night. Dat was las november.

doubles

Postby doubles » December 18th, 2008, 11:13 pm

Fellas hear what nah..bout 8:00pm 2night 2 ah meh neighbours get rob right outside meh house..the fella and his wife was walkin home and a white almera (think it's a 2002 model) pull up and 3 fellas come out with knives..the only way i kno bout the situation was cause the wife start screamin..I run outside and start 2 cuss dem B*%ches like there was no 2morrow..They run bak in they car and speed off..2 bad i didn't get the number plate..The poor couple had all their important documents (passports, international credit cards, $400TT, their house keys) in the hand bag stolen..I feelin real sorry 4 dem seein they are foreign students jus tryin 2 get a education here in trini and now they goin 2 have to goin to their relevant embasies to reapply for passports..The popo end up reachin round 8:20pm..If any1 has any info on bandits in Maracas St.Joseph 2night (December 18th 2008) who hold up a couple in a White Almera could u please pass on the info to the relevant authorities..
Thanks Much
Last edited by doubles on December 18th, 2008, 11:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mr.RF

Postby Mr.RF » December 18th, 2008, 11:13 pm

got rob of sum money they left me with my cellphone and wallet at the store which i worked at. i called the police which took about an hour to reach.four bandits with gun nearly got shot in my leg. thanks god for still being here today

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » December 18th, 2008, 11:20 pm

last easter..passin thru enterprise in ah maxi....maxi stop...i sittin on d left side back seat by d window....rasta grab mih hand from outside n let go...i didnt even feel anyting rub on my wrist....bera gone...wen i look round he done run away..

(ah thought bad man doh run?) :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » December 18th, 2008, 11:34 pm

civic minded wrote:my car was broken into about 5 years ago up in the aripo heights and my bera was snatched from my wrist about 3 years ago in POS.

x 2 :? :? :?