Slayer wrote:redlinegti real good too, but i just accustomed to teamswift.............i was having the same problem, but it was affecting the entire instrument cluster, turned out to be the ground wire loose (the one just below the stereo) wat u could check too is the noise supressor its on the brown wire coming from the ignitor, i fiddled with that once n it screwed up my tach....ask suren to show u where it is sometime or if i get chance ill show u
stay tuned, thanks man, wats going on with the car? BTM stopped the pinging?
sumbody needs to put down a low 13's high 12's with a g13b n show that this 1300 can run with the big boys......ancil, stay tuned, azo, aron... anybody
xxSTAY TUNEDxx wrote:azoturbo, the project will have to be put on hold till i get money or sponsors lol, i'm now an proud fatherso my money will have other things to do for now.
but allyuh fellas could feel free to sponsor you know.
Slayer wrote:check aron, he has a knack for finding parts all over
note that you will get stock munroe shocks from mathura's st james or juterams in arima, not sure if the 4dr shocks is the same, but i think it could work
4dr swift cradle will work, a place on caroni savannah road had up til bout 2 mths ago, dunno if they have again
or check the usual, boodrams or rexcar
btw, yuh wanted pics, y is my pic the only one up?
Slayer wrote:Azo, take notes!! lol!