illumin@ti wrote:sum so ,, after he was displayin his Indotrini Makinnen jivin skeels een dex bai... man rols out knocking ,,, heads out to teh highway where he discreetly met the flatbed tow chuck ....
all in all he was cacaholin up de scene and everyone was laffin at his obvious stupidity,,, but then again , he thought he was de hardest hard.. go figure eh
so aron after you almost get knocked down by EVOvi at the drift event for this very same internet thing you gone at it again? What would have happened if Jodi and the rest did not hold back evovi and calm him down?
why allyuh fellahs does beg for comess
corollalover101 wrote:^^well saidif ah man tote feelings off an internet forum
apparently this guy EVOvi is some one to be feared based on his behavior at the doubles lime Tuesday, I wish him well
Aaron 2NR wrote:so aron after you almost get knocked down by EVOvi at the drift event for this very same internet thing you gone at it again? What would have happened if Jodi and the rest did not hold back evovi and calm him down?
buh wat i do??
hoss watever in the past in the past....its a new year
i no there is a lot of rumors and speculations about what happened at said event and pm's being sent around ......and the same individual just happen to be in all the baccannal and commess on 2nr.....
Jodi and Amir were with me when the confrontation happened because all of us were talking.....wait if i recall YOU were present as well...who whoever wants the truth about said confrontation can ask them and not the rumor that is being spread....
No one was slapped...hand broken...camera broken...cried...begged for forgiveness....
even still its doesnt matter because there is life beyond 2nr and the internet...
if ah man tote feelings off an internet forum...no disrespect...i am happy for him...why allyuh fellahs does beg for comess
check date of post and who bumped it and then speak about who like comess....
cheers....have a nice day