so i leave home last nite sayin i goin an put in a guest appearance in de lime reach in town car start stuttering an like it want to cut off idling low low reach el socorro an start tuh do it again turn around went home can't get it scan so i buy two coil pack and puton reset ecu problem still dey could thisbe timin,tps, mafs,coil packs workin good goin an scan tomorrow
boy mig is the recession....you see mazda gone up to 84-85 grand now.....so you know parts going up...no more racing....gas prices up.... but i get some joy juice...it wukking...pass for some...
boi rite now i lookin tuh sell but want tuh make sure it in top condition for de sale ah wonder if one ah dem power sellers on de forum could bring it een fuh mih
yeah tuners just need some help i have got 2001 @NAVI SPORTS mazda familia S/W, the car was manufactured with DVD navigation deck but when i purchased it i didnot recieve the deck. Does anyone have an information on where i can get this deck also the car came stock with rear disc brakes, where can i get these brakes pads to buy, i tried southern sales they donot have any. Thanks
jurawans in diego have de pads also trinidad brakes and clutch has mintex pads for it also cyah help yuh wid de deck doh except tuh recommed yuh either bring it in or swap it out
hmm well i always have sale lol!! 3 BPT gearbox gone for $3000!!...lol!!
Series 4 FC RX-7 complete block - $4500.00
3rd gen bonnet - $800.00
FC RX-7 front brakes - $800.00
FC RX-7 front lights - $300.00ea.
FD tranny - $800.00
BJ Sport20 front and rear brakes with cables and other trinkets - $4800.00
FD stock intercooler - $300.00
FC stock Series 4 intercooler - $200.00
and many many more!! SALE SALE SALE!! BUY BUY BUY!! lol!!!