everybody feelin stingy .....no one want to post the damn thing on rapidshare......only on torrents.....come on ppl.......rapidshare......RAPID SHARE
if superman is soooo smart.....why does he wear his jockey shorts outside he costume?......he suffering from big balls syndrome or razor balls or somethin?
thanks liquid metal..... but i like my stuff in hi definition....i dunno if what u posted is in hi def but thanks anyway......i got it late friday night on rapidshare in hi def
Great read boss. slick, nice question you asked, I was wondering the same things too.
So this doomsday could sense Kryptonian people and has the strength to kill Superman...hum interesting. Somehow I feel Chloe may have the power to stop him and save Clark.
After Lana was freed from Braniac hold, she left Clark and SmallVille.
Clark was too distracted by keeping Lex from finding out that he (clark) is the traveller and preventing him (Lex) from controlling the traveller.
Lana was the least of Clark worries.
Seems now that Clark has moved on now and is attracted to Lois but doesn't really notices it yet.
last of season 7.....clark destroy brainiac.....not before he hold up chloe.....clark kill brainiac..... he release lana and chloe......lana leave him....he get tabanka....
let place purple sphere on fortress.....it mash up....
season 8.....doomsday comin nex week....
doomsday....able to revice from whatever killed him.and be immume to it.... hence superman cant kill it.....if he does.....it revives itself.....and becomes immune to him.....
if you ever notice, all de action dat yuh tink gonna happen, it does finish up in 2 mins or less... so i not really expecting anything really from de doomsday episode