FIRE IN GULF CITY

ray d saint

FIRE IN GULF CITY

Postby ray d saint » November 13th, 2008, 11:40 am

Can ne one confirm, ambulance, fire truck and real commotion...

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2008, 11:44 am

i sure is sum people in rpm coconut oil hair ketch fire :|

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 13th, 2008, 11:46 am

no is on the side where Renault use to be, reported that ppl get burn also....

:( :(

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » November 13th, 2008, 11:52 am

On the side where Renault is has the grocery stock entrance and aslo the Kitchens for the food court

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » November 13th, 2008, 11:54 am

Just spoke to one of the shop owners, but they say they aren't aware of anything.

Postby Team Loco » November 13th, 2008, 11:54 am

Damn. Could be due to the renovations.

TechLing

Postby TechLing » November 13th, 2008, 11:55 am

Some electricians got burnt.

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » November 13th, 2008, 11:58 am

ok sooo it have a fire or not...i just call me ppl they say they ent here nuttin like that...

6 killa-killa

Postby 6 killa-killa » November 13th, 2008, 12:05 pm

some a/c outside by hi-lo went up in smoke... everything normal in the mall...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 13th, 2008, 12:53 pm

honda hoe wrote:i sure is sum people in rpm coconut oil hair ketch fire :|

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

eyephone

Postby eyephone » November 13th, 2008, 3:09 pm

RichieRich wrote:
honda hoe wrote:i sure is jus Honda Hoe coconut oil hair ketch fire :|

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

heh heh :twisted:

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 3:18 pm

& yuh jealous that you wasnt there to molest she :idea:

blackNshine

Postby blackNshine » November 13th, 2008, 3:19 pm

:shock: u en easy...................good one

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » November 13th, 2008, 3:53 pm

pioneer wrote:shame de whole mall couldn't burn down

true especially if you were in it .

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 13th, 2008, 3:55 pm

996vtwin wrote:

have to agree wit yuh there fuh realz eh

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 13th, 2008, 4:11 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: ... that was rich... hahahah..
I forgot about RPM yes.. :twisted:

Postby equipped2ripp » November 13th, 2008, 4:18 pm

ah hear RPM does be decent on a Friday... afterwork lime that is.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 13th, 2008, 6:54 pm

996vtwin wrote:

lol.... :)

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » November 13th, 2008, 10:29 pm

Pioneer, it all good but don't say things like that unless you a hater. If you are,,,who pissed on your cornflakes?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 13th, 2008, 10:40 pm

996vtwin wrote:Pioneer, it all good but don't say things like that unless you a hater. If you are,,,who pissed on your cornflakes?

plex

Postby plex » November 14th, 2008, 7:41 am

Three warded after Gulf City explosion

AN electrical explosion at Gulf City Mall, Gulf City, yesterday resulted in three technicians being warded at the Gulf View Medical Centre while another was treated and discharged.

The incident occurred at about 8:20 am, and although half of the mall was without electricity, the stores opened for business as usual.

The four men were reportedly working on the electrical breaker when it exploded. They had to be taken to the medical centre by the mall’s operation’s manager, Clifton Anthony Sukhai.

Shazim Mohammed, Sanjay Armoogam, 19, and Kenneth Samaroo received burns to the neck and face while Ricardo Sagram, 18, was burnt slightly on his left hand.

The three men were isolated in the medical centre and nurses refused to allow persons inside for fear of infections.

Sagram told Newsday that they were working on the breaker when it exploded. “While tightening it, the entire thing just exploded in our faces. In ten minutes time, we were at the medical centre,â€