what is wrong with our honey............

rolling_hard

what is wrong with our honey............

Postby rolling_hard » November 10th, 2008, 3:31 pm

ne where i go and ask for honey roasted nuts they dont have, some say they stop making it, i doh understand that

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » November 10th, 2008, 3:32 pm

PNM fault :|

Postby st7 » November 10th, 2008, 3:37 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:PNM fault :|

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 10th, 2008, 3:38 pm

That is true. What the hell happened to those? They were pretty good.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 10th, 2008, 3:42 pm

i guess as d price of peanuts & ingredients keep going up it probably become unprofitable for vendors ...

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » November 10th, 2008, 3:47 pm

Those street vendors never use to use honey.
They use sugar.
I am pretty sure those vendors who use to sell on the streets probably working on construction jobs...it paying much more than selling nuts.
Watch and see when the bulk of construction work finish, they would start appearing back on the streets...

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2008, 4:12 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:Those street vendors never use to use honey.
They use sugar.
I am pretty sure those vendors who use to sell on the streets probably working on construction jobs...it paying much more than selling nuts.
Watch and see when the bulk of construction work finish, they would start appearing back on the streets...

Construction my eye...they in Ceppep.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » November 10th, 2008, 5:41 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:Those street vendors never use to use honey.
They use sugar.

Construction my eye...they robbing uh.

fixed*

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 10th, 2008, 6:22 pm

and i buy 8 bag ah honey roasted nuts just last week :|

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » November 10th, 2008, 7:53 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:PNM fault :|
:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby SR » November 10th, 2008, 7:59 pm

sugar syrup

yuh could get corner park and fred st

Postby skylinechild » November 10th, 2008, 7:59 pm

remember them beetham residents hold up the peanut trucks

and the PM say.....there is no crime on the beetham....he does import he peanuts....