Mhmmm.... so halloween is coming...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Mhmmm.... so halloween is coming...

Postby MISHI » October 28th, 2008, 10:30 pm

and I just remembered one day when I was litle, and we had a betamax video at my grandparents place in Mt. Lambert.

Saw this cassette on the side...

"hellraiser 1"

probably some cool movie.... yeah right!

Saw this one scene and couldn't sleep for days...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SVBPJGC0jiI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

specially when my boy start to roar...

So lemme hear you all with your takes on what movies scared the living sheit outta you... I mean seriously made you have second thoughts about closing your eyes to sleep...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 28th, 2008, 10:35 pm

honestly Alien 2 when I was in std 4 - man I couldnt sleep alone for weeks!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » October 28th, 2008, 10:38 pm

The Thing.... :|

blackNshine

Postby blackNshine » October 28th, 2008, 10:38 pm

N.mare on Elm st,primary school.......................talk about pressure! :shock:

blackNshine

Postby blackNshine » October 28th, 2008, 10:39 pm

d blob was real jokes too!

Postby Cjruckus » October 28th, 2008, 10:40 pm

Evil Dead. BEst horror movie ever.

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 28th, 2008, 11:03 pm

I saw Nightmare on Elm's street by force. Apparently there was no1 home to watch me (I was 7) and I got to go into Astor cinema with my mom and I saw the movie and got so sick I got Pneumonia and had to be hospitalized for 2 weeks. :roll:
I'll never 4get the look on Freddie's face when he got into some school bus to kill the school chirren dem :shock:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 28th, 2008, 11:09 pm

I saw a commercial for that by my cousin when we were in high school... bastard used to scrape the bed side... and watch over you with his eyes bulge out... not grotesque... but when you're 12 and staying by a dude who was into horror like I was into cars...

fear was standard feature.... sleep was optional.

turbonator

Postby turbonator » October 28th, 2008, 11:14 pm

MISHI wrote:
fear was standard feature.... sleep was optional.

It had ah horror wid ah clown, ah think the name was "IT" (not sure).

Now that was some scary sh*t :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » October 28th, 2008, 11:15 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wXpjFAisVvY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 28th, 2008, 11:25 pm

I was 8 when I saw IT... I hate clowns up to this day.. :(

sensiman

Postby sensiman » October 28th, 2008, 11:27 pm

THE HOWLING :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry: :skurry:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 28th, 2008, 11:34 pm

ohhhh.. how could I forget... Poltergeist...

Heard that sheit really did have hauntings for the fact they used REAL bodies in the movies

blackNshine

Postby blackNshine » October 28th, 2008, 11:43 pm

the omen :shock:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 28th, 2008, 11:49 pm

man MISHI....post them thing in the day nah

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 28th, 2008, 11:58 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MUXKQl3dgbg&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MUXKQl3dgbg&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

So Pennywise named themselves after a clown who eats kids? :faint:
I hatee clownssss :skurry:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 29th, 2008, 1:05 am

MISHI wrote:ohhhh.. how could I forget... Poltergeist...

Heard that sheit really did have hauntings for the fact they used REAL bodies in the movies

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 29th, 2008, 7:21 am

sheit...last night I closed my eyes to sleep got an image of IT in my head and got scared...damn this thread... :evil: :( :evil:

Postby UML » October 29th, 2008, 7:26 am

Nightmare on Elm Street

Poltergeist (sp)

IT

The Exorcism of Emily Rose

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » October 29th, 2008, 7:46 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:honestly Alien 2 when I was in std 4 - man I couldnt sleep alone for weeks!

Me too!!..... :shock:

Ripley kicked ass in dat movie to save Newt. Sigorney Weaver became my favourite female actor after dat!..... :oops:

Then I became an Aliens addict when Komani brought out the coin-op game in the arcade........*sigh* those were the days.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 29th, 2008, 8:14 am

i saw honda hoe and that did it,sleep gone for weeks,afraid to close my eyes! :?

seriously,hostel and the movie with that creepy clown that keeps appearing every
where....scares d hell outa me!

I HATE CLOWNS! :?

Postby Greypatch » October 29th, 2008, 8:26 am

halloween MC

but ah like meh horror flicks...

Postby wagonrunner » October 29th, 2008, 8:31 am

Mishi,
i may just have an xvid hellraiser collection. will check.
available here, for those who wanna d/l it.
<a href="http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4391874/HELLRAISER_1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8">Hellraiser 1-8</a>

Postby SR » October 29th, 2008, 8:47 am

hottgyul wrote:i saw honda hoe and that did it,sleep gone for weeks,afraid to close my eyes! :?

seriously,hostel and the movie with that creepy clown that keeps appearing every
where....scares d hell outa me!

I HATE CLOWNS! :?

nah

too easy

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 29th, 2008, 8:59 am

wagonrunner wrote:Mishi,
i may just have an xvid hellraiser collection. will check.
available here, for those who wanna d/l it.
<a href="http://thepiratebay.org/torrent/4391874/HELLRAISER_1.2.3.4.5.6.7.8">Hellraiser 1-8</a>

I tempted... but I like to sleep... :lol:

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » October 29th, 2008, 9:00 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/01hUyIrubWE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Cube...awesome movie.

snowman

Postby snowman » October 29th, 2008, 9:00 am

Child's Play...the first and second one

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2008, 9:15 am

Nightmare on Elm Street pt. 1

scared the sheit outta me back int he day.

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 29th, 2008, 9:22 am

IT, Poltergeist, the Exorcist,

BLAIR WITCH PROJECT!!!
Just when I thought I was too old to let movies scare me, and I watch this sheit at midnight..

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 29th, 2008, 9:47 am

hat creeps me out now is those movies where you see the poeron come right up in the screen and their face just turns demon... like in the remake of the amityville horror, when the guy was watching the home movie and his son just change...

There's another movie that just came out with that same effect... frikkin creepy