Postby SR » October 9th, 2008, 8:19 pm

takes note of the feuners who responded

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 9th, 2008, 10:54 pm

This is the most awesomest thing ev00000rrrr !!!!!!!! SR u're like soooo cool for posting this !! Kudos !

with tht being said ....

WTF yuh condoning abuse ? wat kinna chi chi sheit iz dis ?
15. When her friends say i love her more than you, deny it. fight back and hug her tight so she can't get to her friends. it makes her feel loved.Are you thinking of someone?

thas not love that's Kidnapping :roll:

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 9th, 2008, 11:02 pm

All dem advice makes u wonder if he's dealing with a mentally, physically and emotionally challenged baby! :|

.... and why no mention of sex?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » October 10th, 2008, 8:43 am

Shawnz wrote:All dem advice makes u wonder if he's dealing with a mentally, physically and emotionally challenged baby! :|

sex is not everything

HCCA

Postby HCCA » October 10th, 2008, 10:51 am

Zeriam wrote:
Shawnz wrote:All dem advice makes u wonder if he's dealing with a mentally, physically and emotionally challenged baby! :|

sex is not everything

^^True. Hmm i read through the entire thing yes. :shock:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 10th, 2008, 12:42 pm

1/2 of the first line
then read the last line hoping for a punchline.
still waiting

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 10th, 2008, 12:48 pm

got distracted after #1 :mrgreen:

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Re: this one's for the feuners

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » October 10th, 2008, 1:00 pm

SR wrote::oops: :oops: :oops:

1. Touch her waist. .....and move your way u
12. Take pictures with her. ...but DO NOT post it on the internet
13. Pull her onto your lap. ....and well you know what to do after that
18. Hug her from behind around the waist. ....and handly your business
25-kiss her in front of OTHER girls you know!!!!* ...that's a NO NO
31. Hold her close when she's cold so she can hold YOU too. ...and get naked together
32. When you are ALONE hold her close and kiss her. ....and then take it to the bedroom or on the floor just ask her which one she prefers
45.sit on top of her and tell her how much u love her and then bend down to her face and kiss her while sitting on her. :|

pretty bored at work here guys :oops: :lol: :lol:

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » October 10th, 2008, 1:02 pm

#8 :headbang:

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » October 10th, 2008, 1:05 pm

Zeriam wrote:

sex is not everything

no, but it's one of the best parts!!!

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2008, 1:57 pm

Zeriam wrote:

sex is not everything

Sex can keep the worst relationships together, just cause of it.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 10th, 2008, 2:00 pm

AllTrac, i see you speaking from experience. :|

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » October 10th, 2008, 3:02 pm

^^how do you know that? :|

Postby AllTrac » October 10th, 2008, 3:14 pm

me? experience? im a virgin and proud of it.

I just know fellas who stick real sheit from dey woman, real abuse etc just cause she fcuks like a champ.

Same thing with some chics.

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » October 10th, 2008, 3:31 pm

Trac....any names??? :roll:

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 11th, 2008, 7:00 am

AllTrac wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

sex is not everything

Sex can keep the worst relationships together, just cause of it.

I know it's not everything, but it's important enough to be mentioned in the last 5 self :roll: