ALLYUH REMEMBER ''IT'' &''V''

mitsutt

ALLYUH REMEMBER ''IT'' &''V''

Postby mitsutt » October 8th, 2008, 8:53 pm

If yuh have nuttin to watch get some snacks. All d parts there for both of them.

Updated :lol:
Last edited by mitsutt on September 5th, 2010, 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 8th, 2008, 10:00 pm

imprinted in my memory boy. Always thought it was a movie only when I got older realised it was tv-movie-mini-series.

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 8th, 2008, 11:06 pm

lol anybody else watch it

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 9th, 2008, 1:33 am

pioneer wrote:imprinted in my mind is the part where the woman ate the bird :|

yuh reach so far? Mine is when d fella take d rat out d garbage bin..

Jedi Master

Postby Jedi Master » October 9th, 2008, 2:47 am

Would you like a balloon??? They all float down here :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Poor Georgee eaten but never forgotten :( :( :(

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 9th, 2008, 8:19 am

Wha!
"V" is for "Victory!"

Bad series.

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » October 9th, 2008, 8:23 am

look at guest stars for V...

torrents download

Postby noshownogo » October 9th, 2008, 10:56 am

man IT gave me nightmares when i was younger :oops: i remember the scene when the boy was pulled into the pipes in the sewer, i think he was the one with the asthma inhaler.

ztune

Re: stuff

Postby ztune » October 9th, 2008, 11:01 am

mitsutt wrote:
pioneer wrote:imprinted in my mind is the part where the woman ate the bird :|

yuh reach so far? Mine is when d fella take d rat out d garbage bin..

yep yep, and when some fellah was hiding in d vents, lizard man turn around n catch him!...

also 2 d ending, some fellah and a chick was gonna fire a missle, dey held d gun back for front and ....soembody got injured

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 9th, 2008, 12:14 pm

nah boy dat clown with them sharp ass teeth :cry: that was scary back then....

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 9th, 2008, 12:20 pm

dude, the idiot one that used to eat mice used to crack me up...

mmm ... mousey.....

Postby RBphoto » October 9th, 2008, 3:45 pm

I remember V, when the suck up ganja smoking fellah did get set up by the resistance, and he say he wanted to be served, they say of course you will be served.......on a platter :) Some really mesed up thing when the gyul bull with the lizard man, and kill him in the end, and make a venom spitting child.

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 9th, 2008, 5:10 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I remember V, when the suck up ganja smoking fellah did get set up by the resistance, and he say he wanted to be served, they say of course you will be served.......on a platter :) Some really mesed up thing when the gyul bull with the lizard man, and kill him in the end, and make a venom spitting child.

watching it bringing back real memories yes

Shawnz

Postby Shawnz » October 9th, 2008, 5:38 pm

Remeber there as a chick from 'V' who swallowed the rat whole and it jus wiggled down the throat 0X

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » October 9th, 2008, 7:49 pm

Shawnz wrote:Remeber there as a chick from 'V' who swallowed the rat whole and it jus wiggled down the throat 0X

Remember that one also, I was probably six or seven, those were the best days.

Postby eliteauto » October 9th, 2008, 7:53 pm

some of dem "V" characters does be posting here as feuners :|

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » October 9th, 2008, 7:54 pm

corollalover101 wrote:some of dem "V" characters does be posting here as feuners :|

aye hus nah....that mark hadda buss big

Postby X_Factor » October 9th, 2008, 7:55 pm

allyuh remember one called Monster in the Closet?

IT was a child's worst nightmare!!!!

Postby Gem_in_i » October 9th, 2008, 9:16 pm

Wow! I was now in primary school when V was shown.
I never saw the last episode :(
It was 4 episodes?

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 9th, 2008, 9:56 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Wow! I was now in primary school when V was shown.
I never saw the last episode :(
It was 4 episodes?

Nah, it is a series, what i post will give yuh the entire episodes for both V and IT, start to end. V have over 50 episodes

Postby RASC » October 9th, 2008, 10:01 pm

Who remember that night when "IT" showed on TV for the first time in Trini :| I didn't get ANY sleep for days :cry:

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 9th, 2008, 10:16 pm

This is a face u could never forget :lol:

Rush

Postby Rush » October 10th, 2008, 12:45 am

IT is one frig up movie dred....

real scare the toots outta me when i was small...
all for a frigging spider

mikey_v

Postby mikey_v » October 10th, 2008, 8:21 am

NAH boy i still dont like clowns cause of IT as for V i never used to miss it, i remember thinking them pple was real... them i found tuner and realised they were.... 0X

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 10th, 2008, 8:08 pm

mikey_v wrote:NAH boy i still dont like clowns cause of IT as for V i never used to miss it, i remember thinking them pple was real... them i found tuner and realised they were.... 0X

mitsutt

Re: ALLYUH REMEMBER ''IT'' &''V''

Postby mitsutt » September 5th, 2010, 4:17 pm

Links working now.

Postby cinco » September 5th, 2010, 4:29 pm

who wudda tink a cosmetic store could scare so much ppl :lol:
yes people the clown name was pennywise

rossi

Postby rossi » September 5th, 2010, 5:00 pm

IT was classic...but V, nah dread..tht one was dread.

Postby X_Factor » September 5th, 2010, 9:41 pm

allyuh talkin

who remembers Silk stalkings on TV6 was it

Postby Damien » September 5th, 2010, 9:49 pm

it was one movie i'll remember till ah dead, stephen king is ah boss never liked real clowns since that movie