pptp33 wrote:one week on, one week off
or
2 weeks on and 2 weeks off
probationary period with a chance of becoming permanent if possible. local or regional.
just finished some offshore training, worth a shot!!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:im amazed at ppl who run dong offshoer work becuz of th "pay".....when in truth and in fact you only getting paid for two weeks in the month to do glorified slave work...i did it for 3 yrs.....yeah the daily rate is nice .but for what?......yu have no life other than the 12 hour work days...
oh and the best part.....you're surrounded by men..for 14days......
good luck..
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:im amazed at ppl who run dong offshoer work becuz of th "pay".....when in truth and in fact you only getting paid for two weeks in the month to do glorified slave work...i did it for 3 yrs.....yeah the daily rate is nice .but for what?......yu have no life other than the 12 hour work days...
good luck..
good luck..
It's not just the pay meng..
1.No traffic to face on a daily basis
2.No money to spend on travelling
3.You not stressed out when you reach to work from someone who give you a bad drive...usually is a 2 min walk to work and you can get up 1 hour before
4.Free food and usually good quality
5A chance to hit the gym and get healthy
6Work is usually not on your mind when you go to bed at night so you rest well
7When you come back home you have all your money you worked for in a lumpsum
8When you are on land you have all the free time you need to do whatever you want
rainman wrote:hottgyul your boyfriend working offshore? and u hardly see him? well u see what happens, when they come home they will call yuh and tell yuh that the weather bad and the choppers didnt fly. what is really happening is that he living inside the hornerwoman body. the best solution really is to horn him back with a next offshore man
hottgyul wrote:rainman wrote:hottgyul your boyfriend working offshore? and u hardly see him? well u see what happens, when they come home they will call yuh and tell yuh that the weather bad and the choppers didnt fly. what is really happening is that he living inside the hornerwoman body. the best solution really is to horn him back with a next offshore man
WDMC
thanks Dr.Phil!