cruelty, thy name is man..(update :( --oct.5th08.

G-T

Postby G-T » May 27th, 2008, 12:19 pm

HE WILL LOVE YOU FOREVERRRR... :D

maZdaspeed6

Postby maZdaspeed6 » May 27th, 2008, 1:28 pm

well done man!!! :fadein:

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2008, 1:57 pm

de part i still trying to comprehend is the fact that the animal was found in front a temple & was there damaged & crying fuh how long & nobody took the time to see bout him.

[edit]

i hav lost count of how many times i hav seen a dog in the neighbourhood on the verge of death from hunger. half the time watever energy the poor animal has is uilised for fleeing from the site of me, they are so accustomed to the beatings & abusive kicks they recieve from the neighbourhood hooligans wen humbly searching for food, how far can they run? well not far b4 they are met with hops bread soaked in milk or some leftover lunch that we collect in empty paint buckets to feed the strays in the field roads.

I just cant undersatnd how pple can be like this.

but nevertheless, well done streetbeast

air wick

Postby air wick » May 27th, 2008, 3:36 pm

No CT9A wrote:
puta civic wrote:streetbeast...
big up sah!! well done.....
we need more people like you............

agreed...
good going...!

X infinity.....

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 27th, 2008, 4:19 pm

stick with it streetbeastINC.,
my uncle dog get drag by a truck bout 3months ago looked for him the entire night eventually found him the next morning in a drain a good distance away. couldnt walk, or bark (mouth bruised up bad) - 3months later good as new all wounds healed , he even walking as normal but i have a feeling one of his legs will stay kinda small
The younger they are i think the better it is for them to make a full recovery.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 27th, 2008, 5:26 pm

stupid truck driver!!!! :evil:

Smokey

Postby Smokey » May 27th, 2008, 5:56 pm

That is very commendable of you. :) :) Great to see that he is doing fine now.

I have rescued and picked up quite a few strays in my lifetime.

I have definitely noticed a difference in personalities between dogs that were born in my care and those that i picked up.

The ones i picked up are a lot more protective over me and my family. Also, they appear to be more great full and less spoiled than the others. But i love all of them the same.

pioneer, I agree with you 100% on the religious hypocrites.

In fact I have seen countless very religious people scorning stray dogs, no regrets when bouncing them with cars (some actually laugh) and others abusing them by pelting them with stones etc.

And if you hear how these people does look at you when you tell them you don't believe in religion or god.....freaking hypocritical BUGWAANAAS. :roll:

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2008, 8:06 pm

''In fact I have seen countless very religious people scorning stray dogs, no regrets when bouncing them with cars (some actually laugh) and others abusing them by pelting them with stones etc.

And if you hear how these people does look at you when you tell them you don't believe in religion or god.....freaking hypocritical c**t. ''--------

Well said...u think exactly like me...i leave pundits speechless with one simple question....

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2008, 8:22 pm

me, i doh worry tuh even ask......

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » May 27th, 2008, 9:17 pm

u are a good person to take care of this animal homie........

God will bless u

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » May 27th, 2008, 10:17 pm

Good to see there are still people doing this.

Please, keep us updated on the pup's progress. Always enjoy seeing a happy animal, and it obvious he's getting there from the before and after pics.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 28th, 2008, 12:03 am

I am just one person who did this...out of many i am sure... i was just bold enough to post it up publicly....Tonight my vet called me because one of her clients/friend saw a stray dog that is in need of help and she wanted help to aquire it....

its very simple to help a dog with mange..or any other skin conditions...worms etc.......one tablet.. endolav/endovet..and some patience....am sure many of u did something like this before.....as people pointed out the dogs do know what u have done for them...u actually see it in their actions.....

Postby MG Man » May 28th, 2008, 6:31 am

right now I tryin to see how I can steal the neighour's dog and take him to the vet.....de lil girl need wormin out real bad.........they have the attitude 'pot hound doh need vet' :?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 28th, 2008, 6:55 am

MG Man wrote:right now I tryin to see how I can steal the neighour's dog and take him to the vet.....de lil girl need wormin out real bad.........they have the attitude 'pot hound doh need vet' :?

Buy Sanium Plus tablets, make an incision in a Vienna sausage, insert the tablets (1 tablet for evey 10kg of body weight I believe) and give the dog. That's what I do for the dogs owned by my worthless neighbours.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 28th, 2008, 6:57 am

Good going meng.We rescued one who had gotten hit by a Mazda vehicle..prolly a maxi...lol.Now he feels he is the king of the neighbourhood.

Unless youall know for sure the dog belonged to the ppl whose house he was found in front of.....why all the bashing?How youall even sure inhabitants of said house even saw him?Allyuh real quick to jump to conclusions.

imperial

Postby imperial » May 28th, 2008, 7:22 am

I too get a bit pissed when I see animals being abused/ left to die.

I was dropping my girlfriend home once and a saw 2 kittens at the side of the road. I stopped the car and then continued, but my girlfriend noticd that I stopped talking to her. So when I went home by her she gave me an empty box.

I wne back, picked both of them up and put them in the box... carried them home. All the while I was wondering, how would the 4 dogs I have home react with this new acquisition. But the way that one of the kittens looked at me when I brought them in the car... as if to say thank you and he went back to sleep (they were too weak)... I could not leave them there.

I carefully introduced them to the matriach of the dogs. A bit shaky at first, but everything boiled down... and they were getting along fine.

When I woke up the next morning though, I was shocked to see that the kittens were nursing from the Momma dog that I had. And this was a time that she had NO milk since she did not have any pups within recent time.

I was in total amazment... but then after a while I realised that LOVE really knows no boundaries.

The kitten is all grown now... and spoilt as ever... when his adopted mother is sunning out in the morning, he is right by her. Its often a conversation topic of my Father and brother, and I often take pictures of the extended family.

God Bless pardners for what you did...

You Lent some time to the poor pup in need...
But you Gave your service to God.

Laterz

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 5th, 2008, 10:26 pm

remember this guy..?
just thought i would post it up wastn goin to....but..In His Honour..
i dedicate a tuner page to him...
He died today at 930am...was coming along fine...then all of a sudden..he had blood and liver problems.....
we named him Buggy..AKa piggles...(he kinda looked like a lil pig.) :(
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on October 5th, 2008, 11:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

var

Postby var » October 5th, 2008, 10:51 pm

wow...i'm now readin this story for the first time...that was soo great what you did for that doggie. i'm tearin up cuz of those pics, he looks so happy in them!!

i'm sure you'll be blessed for what you did!

good job :)

RIP Buggy :(

Postby Maserati » October 5th, 2008, 10:55 pm

:( RIP to him, at least you made his short life a good one.

Edge

Postby Edge » October 5th, 2008, 11:21 pm

:cry: RIP piggles

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2008, 12:05 am

first time read for me.......good going beast, piggles looked well happy dey.....
buh how he had liver and blood problems? what could have been the cause?

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 6th, 2008, 12:12 am

i realy dunno came up all of a sudden..been to two different vets....but one told me come back mond we will see if we could have done a blood transfusion from one of my other healthy dogs.....,

on sat. when we administered drips....his blood dripped out like water...and was not dark enough.his gums were also almost white supposed to be pinkish.redish.and he had resp. distress..we knew his liver was swollen by feeling the stomch close to the ribs.

man what i cant take--- is this morn. (he slept in my room ever since i got him)
the boy ran to me gasping for air expecting me to help him,,he fell down..then started crying hard 4 yelps. and that was it...cardiac arrest --heart muscles not enough O2.--- cant get that out of my mind.
can be possible poisoning as well...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2008, 12:17 am

^^^damn man beast that must have been really hard........real sorry for your loss.....I eh know what again to say nah.... :cry:

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » October 6th, 2008, 1:31 am

poor piggles....yuh try hoss...more than most people would have so props :wink:
and sowwy about d doggie...he was rel cute :cry:

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » October 6th, 2008, 4:00 am

RIP piggles :( but as someone said,at least you made his short life a bit more pleasant than it could have been.

BTW All dogs go to heaven (Well except Cujoe,he was a bad mofo :lol: )

Postby RBphoto » October 6th, 2008, 8:00 am

Poor thing. I would have put him down from the first sign of liver problems to save him from the pain, but quite a valiant effort to save him on your part. Most rat poisonings cause liver and blood problems, usually can be combatted by vitamin K if detected early. Reminds me of the stress I see when my dog get poisoned. RIP.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 6th, 2008, 9:07 am

Jack the Ripper wrote:RIP piggles :( but as someone said,at least you made his short life a bit more pleasant than it could have been.

ilLegAl STREET iMporT

Postby ilLegAl STREET iMporT » October 6th, 2008, 9:20 am

No CT9A wrote:
Jack the Ripper wrote:RIP piggles :( but as someone said,at least you made his short life a bit more pleasant than it could have been.

x38

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 6th, 2008, 9:25 am

oh my goodness............poor doggy :cry: :cry:

RIP

i love this one,he looks so adorable!

streetbeastINC. wrote:Image
:(

jagdesh

Postby jagdesh » October 6th, 2008, 10:04 am

you are doing a good deed yo, doh matter who hate dogs thats their buisness. Every one when they was young loved pets i am sure. Their are few people in the world that would do what you did for that doggie.

You have lots of god blessings to get, how can a person see a dog suffering out there and do nothing for them. Just some time last week found 8 puppies that need homes. See my post also below. I hope your puppy is doing well and may god bless.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=211111