GATE funding

hjchinw

GATE funding

Postby hjchinw » September 9th, 2008, 4:14 pm

does anyone knows if gate funding is covered for persons who previously had gate funding but failed to complete the course.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 9th, 2008, 4:34 pm

nope and according to the contract you would have signed, you now need to pay back the government for failing to complete said course.

tsr2223

Postby tsr2223 » September 9th, 2008, 5:03 pm

yuh go hadda write them a letter stating that you withdrawin from Gate along with a bank draft of how ever much you owe and submit it then you will be approved again for Gate

enigma

Postby enigma » September 9th, 2008, 7:08 pm

doh know bout de pay back but dey will blank yuh if yuh didnt complete before.

tsr2223

Postby tsr2223 » September 9th, 2008, 7:19 pm

Best thing to do is to go to a GATE office...it have one in the back ah St Augustine next to SAC.
If you want directions or want to know anything else send meh a PM

hjchinw

Postby hjchinw » September 10th, 2008, 10:15 am

hey tsr2223 i sent you a pm

unknown

Postby unknown » September 10th, 2008, 11:37 am

Would gate fund if you completed the course but failed the exam?