streetbeastINC. wrote:there was a very good thread that was a sticky on dengue...but the wise mods found it wise to delete it...this was info that is very useful.....
there is an epidemic and it will get worst.
So how much stickies will it really have,if none are removed? The same way yuh come on 2NR to bullsheit,is de same firetruck way yuh could Google DHF and get yuh info!
pios was it diagnosed early? I know someone in his 30's that died a couple weeks ago in St. Joseph medical because it was misdiagnosed and only when it was too late did they start proper treatment.
Both my parents had it when i was younger and it was one of the times i was truly scared as I could not imagine losing both to hemorrhagic dengue.
GTiR 14 if all yuh from the same area i suggest you get Ministry of Health involved, once a case is reported they will spray as the chances of someone in the area getting it since the first reported case is highly likely.
Doh take it lightly cuz as you've read above, dengue is not a simple fever. It mashin up big hard back man and causes major pains, both abdominal and bone.
Right now he on "Urology Ward", but ah not sure how long they would keep him there as urology deals with urine etc, basically they didn't have space in one of the medical wards.
BreadHead wrote:Right now he on "Urology Ward", but ah not sure how long they would keep him there as urology deals with urine etc, basically they didn't have space in one of the medical wards.
^^^ well i called the lil dude and he doin aite doctors took off the drips and stuff so hopefully he's gonna pull throught,,,,,,,,,,,Godspeed bro ...................