pyromaniax wrote:mansing_12...........you and psycho sounds does play marble pitch for butternut?
evrysingle ting for u is psycho sounds....u proberly like dem is d best ting dat ever happen!....i not saying dem is sheit..dem have some impressive cars.
so what if d man is ah wrestling fan and he put undertaker......so wha u go tell meh if i right "D titan" on ah car.....proberly i using d hifonics titan amp adn i name meh car dat
mansing_12 wrote:everybody who does go car show know Psycho sounds ''D'' Undertaker
hear a talk that somebody in a car show write ''D'' Undertaker on there car
If anyone know the owner of the car please tell him there is only 1 Undertaker that's from psycho sounds
so if anyone know this person please send the message
(''D'' Undertaker will be back)
who vex loss
mansing_12 wrote:everybody who does go car show know Psycho sounds ''D'' Undertaker
hear a talk that somebody in a car show write ''D'' Undertaker on there car
If anyone know the owner of the car please tell him there is only 1 Undertaker that's from psycho sounds
so if anyone know this person please send the message
(''D'' Undertaker will be back)
who vex loss