You're gay, and gay is wrong, so I will rape you in the butt

Postby Rainman » July 25th, 2008, 7:22 am

honda4life wrote:
rainman wrote:so waht allyuh feel does happen to all them pretty boys who does get kidnapped in trinidad? is level rasta tolee (no offence banzai)

experience??

actually hoss i knew a guy that used to work in the Anti-Kidnapping squad and the stories he gave me weren't nice at all. just to give another....when a certain woman was kidnapped in south 4 men raped her while one kidnapper pissed on her and kicked her, this was videotaped and sent to the parents.

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2008, 9:37 am

Sky wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk...

I can't stop laughing at this

:rofl: :rofl:

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » July 25th, 2008, 12:04 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Sky wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk...

I can't stop laughing at this

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 25th, 2008, 2:06 pm

rainman wrote:
honda4life wrote:
rainman wrote:so waht allyuh feel does happen to all them pretty boys who does get kidnapped in trinidad? is level rasta tolee (no offence banzai)

experience??

actually hoss i knew a guy that used to work in the Anti-Kidnapping squad and the stories he gave me weren't nice at all. just to give another....when a certain woman was kidnapped in south 4 men raped her while one kidnapper pissed on her and kicked her, this was videotaped and sent to the parents.

scene hun..doh get yuh panties in A bunch

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 25th, 2008, 5:09 pm

Soca Warrior wrote:I waking an check tunre early jus to see d response to that comment

i don't take on gothic...the boy has down syndrome and people might get mad if i yell at him. He can't help it

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 25th, 2008, 5:34 pm

:( ........................................................ :cry:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 25th, 2008, 8:12 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:
Soca Warrior wrote:I waking an check tunre early jus to see d response to that comment

i don't take on gothic...the boy has down syndrome and people might get mad if i yell at him. He can't help it

:rofl: yuh eh easy horse

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 25th, 2008, 8:19 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:

G-T

Postby G-T » July 25th, 2008, 8:29 pm

cheese pie wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fbGkxcY7YFU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Rainman » July 25th, 2008, 9:54 pm

honda4life wrote:
rainman wrote:
honda4life wrote:

experience??

scene hun..doh get yuh panties in A bunch

nah i like pikong, doh study it... just sharing a story

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 25th, 2008, 10:47 pm

rainman, boi man cant take pikong on this forum..dey tend to tote feelings.*tabanca & horn situations nah*.so watch wah u say