Yuh know yuh do crap as a Navi when.....

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Yuh know yuh do crap as a Navi when.....

Postby wagon r » July 23rd, 2008, 8:57 am

....right after yuh cause this.....

which resulted in .....

the first thing yuh do when yuh reach dry land was....

..... :lol: :lol: :lol: ah sorry Wes but never turn yuh back to a 2nr camera man...

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 23rd, 2008, 9:09 am

GERRY YUH MUDDAH!@#$%!@#$%^&*()!!!

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 23rd, 2008, 10:42 am

DAT is why dey crash....Wesley couldn't hold it in,

BWAH HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Mini

Postby Mini » July 23rd, 2008, 10:48 am

man eh even wait to see his driver come out the car good...

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 23rd, 2008, 10:53 am

BOY WHEN YUH HADDA GO YUH HADDA GO YES!!!

but seriously we didn't realise that is was DAT DEEP!!! we took a similar line but didn't go that wide.............

LUCKILY there is no major damage to the car, only cosmetic, she drove home fine.

but de tadpoles boy lawd faddah

highlander

Postby highlander » July 23rd, 2008, 12:23 pm

[quote="The Original HondaHo"]BOY WHEN YUH HADDA GO YUH HADDA GO YES!!!

but seriously we didn't realise that is was DAT DEEP!!! we took a similar line but didn't go that wide.............

LUCKILY there is no major damage to the car, only cosmetic, she drove home fine.

Wes ah feel d car have too much power fuh yuh yellow belly

sio

Postby sio » July 23rd, 2008, 6:40 pm

lol :lol: :lol:
And i use to let this man co drive for me.
What was i thinking??
But i know the feeling. The difference is i was stuck in the mud not water.

I wonder what would have happened if it was a HONDA???

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » July 24th, 2008, 7:32 am

here nah who went in the water after to get the car out...... wes peeing uphill from the water eh ..........lol :lol: :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 24th, 2008, 9:30 pm

FLEX

Postby FLEX » July 25th, 2008, 4:19 am

wesley dont try convincing people u takin a leak there when u really piss yuh pants

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 26th, 2008, 6:54 pm

sio wrote:lol :lol: :lol:
What was i thinking??

if memory serves me correct, the first time you ever sat in a rally car was when you co-drived for me....................

*images of a drain in cedar hill comes to mind*

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 27th, 2008, 4:46 pm

thats it its been decided. for the next event we need to see sio and wesley in a car - honda of course.

Postby wagon r » July 28th, 2008, 9:50 am

The Original HondaHo wrote:
sio wrote:lol :lol: :lol:
What was i thinking??

if memory serves me correct, the first time you ever sat in a rally car was when you co-drived for me....................

*images of a drain in cedar hill comes to mind*

....and i have a pic of that as well.....both as it happened and the after effects......

...even of Sio with his "Gyul ah rush me" hair cut... :lol: :lol: :lol:

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 28th, 2008, 9:56 am

WAGON PLEASE POST THESE PICS ........

:P :P :P :P :P

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 28th, 2008, 9:56 am

FOR THE LOVE OF MOTORSPORT.......

and to the mild embarrassment of others, hehehe

sio

Postby sio » July 28th, 2008, 5:25 pm

Way hear where this talk gone.
Mr Wagon R please let me see those pics first.

Mr Honda ho, if you had listened to the notes we would not have landed up in drain.

Postby wagon r » July 29th, 2008, 8:38 am

...pics will land tomorrow....i have it on DvD.....hahahahah...i taking bribes... :lol: :lol:

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 29th, 2008, 9:29 am

wagon, i shall make you an offer of which you cannot refuse.......

SHOW ME THE MONEY......or at least sio with a gyal ah rush me....hehehe

sio

Postby sio » July 29th, 2008, 10:52 am

Lord lol.
Gerry what you want???
Is yours. Your own safe zone at rally where the drivers can not get to you.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 29th, 2008, 11:21 am

Sio stay out of this.....

Wagon, have no fear you already have VIP status under the Tropical Power pit tent.......

sio

Postby sio » July 29th, 2008, 11:24 am

But what the????????

Postby wagon r » July 29th, 2008, 12:32 pm

hahahhaa.....thanks Rob....i'll just need a gatorade or two when the going gets tough....and well a ride in the Toyota Killa.... :lol: :lol:

...of course, the sticka now has to read 2WD Killa..... :!:

...Sio.....hard luck buddy... :lol: :lol: :lol:

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » July 29th, 2008, 12:34 pm

I likin what i hearin.....

Wagon ah workin on yuh VVIP band right now.....hehehe

as for the copilot seat....anytime man............

sio

Postby sio » July 29th, 2008, 10:21 pm

Gerry boy. I was not looking fotr you there.
But now i know.

Postby wagon r » July 30th, 2008, 11:40 am

the pics as promised....but no "gyal ah rush me hair cut".....

...but Rob, Sio cyar give yuh talks about drainage....cause look where he end up and he was de navigator... :!: :!:

..round the imfamous "Garbage corner", site of plenty offs and rolls....but i knew Wes was going to fast...

...and the result....yuh could see in the left corner where they first went off and the car still on it's side.....ah tell yuh....i caught it as it happened...

...so i run up now to see the situation....but they shame to come out....i heard they were drawing straws to see who to blame...

....the boys playing shy for the camera.....i distinctly remember Sio cussin me for showing up and causing the accident....as if i was in de car... :roll:

....now this is disturbing, it seems after every accident, Wes has to relieve himself... :lol: :lol: :lol:

....ha lorse.....i could just hear the talk come the next event..... :lol: :lol:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » August 7th, 2008, 10:59 am

THIS IS PROOF!!! DE MAN NAM IS HAZARD R, EVERYTIME WE RUN OFF OR SOMETHING HAPPEN HE IS ALWAYS THE ONE THERE, WHY DEVY OR DUANE COULDN'T AH BE THERE BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IS ALWAYS YOU!!! YUH BLIGHT!!! YUH WUK OBEAH ON WE!!!!

(ah could get de hi res pics fuh dese shots boy hoss)

FLEX

Postby FLEX » August 9th, 2008, 8:12 pm

where is this car now???

Scort

Postby Scort » August 11th, 2008, 9:18 pm

by Prentice.....someone just bought it about 3 months ago and i think they want to rally it.

Scort

Postby Scort » August 11th, 2008, 9:19 pm

brace .......dat is my rims on the car.....sio ah hope no blight rub off yuh know!!!!!!!!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”