reiXmann wrote:A33_VQ35 wrote:Always someone to come with ah OUTA timing comment!!!
and flatline's and even your comments were 'in time' right?![]()
nissan men again
Razkal wrote:^Fresh eh?The one EK hatch i think looks awesome!
Think its K powered as well...looks sick, i picked the colour of my car from this pic.
HondaB20B wrote:wagonrunner wrote:but d fella doh mind paying d "toll" for use of d "lane".
you will see him there again ....................... often
ey ignis, yuh ever found out who put one of your wipers up ahh few wks back when you was parked in front of burger king (price plaza)???![]()
kezay wrote:HondaB20B wrote:kezay wrote:^^ lets hope that he could at least type faster than his civic.
Or we could be waiting for that responce for awhile.....
LOOK AT DAT EHH, YUH SPEND ABOUT $30K MORE DAN ME AN YUH STILL IN DE SAME 14 SEC BRACKET LIKE ME, AND MEN WIT OTHER K20'S IN DE SAME BRACKET..................... NOW WHO IS DE FCUKING DUNCE YUH FCUKING #$%@
WAS GOING TO ASK YOU IF YOU CAN SPELL #$%@ BUT YOU WILL END UP JUST TRANSLATING IT BACK TUH STEEL!!!!
Just as I continue to say, you will only talk and type keyboards but until you get a car and race it on the tracks at any event to even prove that you in the 10's 11's, 12's 13's or matter of fact any bracket then come and talk to me Mr. CLOWN of the forums. Until then go lime with yuh boyfriends and talk bout car because yuh cah own a fast one, CLOWN BOY
And the funny thing in life is the guy yuh sell yuh engine to (simplicity) will get it working good yuh know why?????
Because he has a lot more common sense than you CLOWN BOY.
Stick to freaking with yuh boyfriends because you not very good with cars.