Why 1.6 TS men feel they is the fastest thing in the street?

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 12th, 2008, 1:24 pm

nyronoel wrote:but i beat my friend 04 lancer already with my 02 corolla and he hav pipe and drop in filter and i bone stock

Padna them 04 lancer slow as sheit...........i have a 2000 Mivec!!!!!!

nyronoel

Postby nyronoel » June 12th, 2008, 6:59 pm

or or ok mybad

Postby honda hoe » June 12th, 2008, 10:09 pm

omegajedi wrote:
nyronoel wrote:but i beat my friend 04 lancer already with my 02 corolla and he hav pipe and drop in filter and i bone stock

buh dat slow too :?

Postby Sky » June 12th, 2008, 10:52 pm

Suprised nobody say anything about Matrix drivers...

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » June 12th, 2008, 11:29 pm

Sky wrote:Suprised nobody say anything about Matrix drivers...

only thing u cud do with that is enter it then realize dat there is no matrix an dat d car you spend ur money on will soon no longer exist

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 13th, 2008, 1:15 am

KiD :lol: :lol: :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 13th, 2008, 9:16 am

seeeing my posts yet?

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 13th, 2008, 9:20 am

so we have bad drivers from

subaru - 1.5 & 1.6TS
Mazda - Mazda3, 323F
Nissan - B12,13,14,15,Almera,Primera,Cifero,Wingroad,AD.................
Mitsu - Lancers,Liberos,Galants
Hyundai - Matrix, Accent
Toyota - Corollas, Fielders

Wha else bad drivin alluh these days?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 13th, 2008, 9:22 am

^^^ It's a good thing I drive a Cefiro...

snowman

Postby snowman » June 13th, 2008, 9:33 am

i saw a TS boosting the other day. Subaru blue and gold rims. FMIC (but it have a hood scoop eh) and the greatest of all, 2 inch exhaust and drum brakes. talk bout laugh. The man real pumping like he driving the real thing.

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 13th, 2008, 9:56 am

honda hoe wrote:
omegajedi wrote:

Why yuh doh put yuh big mouth where yuh money izzz.........come bring what yuh have!!!!!!!!!

Postby honda hoe » June 13th, 2008, 11:07 am

toting feelins or wha pallie? :roll: :roll:

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 13th, 2008, 11:10 am

hoe yuh gettin call out againnnnnnnnnn????
BWDMC!!

Postby honda hoe » June 13th, 2008, 11:10 am

yea boy i dunno what rong wit dem fellas

is lix dey like so :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 13th, 2008, 11:15 am

anybody seein my posts as yet? :(

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 13th, 2008, 11:30 am

omegajedi wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
omegajedi wrote:

Why yuh doh put yuh big mouth where yuh money izzz.........come bring what yuh have!!!!!!!!!

...And the snail race continues...

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » June 13th, 2008, 11:40 am

dswsrgsw

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 13th, 2008, 12:06 pm

Hoe yuh ain't fed up get licks.......???
Yuh know we should open ah trend on "what is the fastest N/A car on the road"

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 13th, 2008, 1:26 pm

How come I don't see you guys on the road?
I know my car slow but sometimes I don't mind a wing man.

:)

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 13th, 2008, 3:21 pm

jus look fuh the green beast pallie........ :D

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 13th, 2008, 10:38 am

but he wasnt a TS 1.6, this superstar made a new car with the logo, he made a "ST1" and left out the 6 to make it look like "STI"....boy i real laugh...dat was a first! and both ah dem rock back and put on their "angry speedracer face" while driving...lol

Love it!!!! :lol:

BUMP :lol:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 13th, 2008, 11:12 am

imagine, this is my ched and i cant even post in it....

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 13th, 2008, 11:36 am

I would like to add to the list them frontier/mazda/ford pickups to the list, they like to run up on people bumper n flash lights, so i does hadda give dem a taste :twisted: NON VTEC FTW yo! we talkin straight up ballin b!tchezz! yaa b!tch yaaaa 0X

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 13th, 2008, 12:58 pm

SurGTR wrote:I would like to add to the list them frontier/mazda/ford pickups to the list, they like to run up on people bumper n flash lights, so i does hadda give dem a taste :twisted: NON VTEC FTW yo! we talkin straight up ballin b!tchezz! yaa b!tch yaaaa 0X

boy hull yuh arse with yuh white morocoy nah

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » July 13th, 2008, 10:56 pm

RichieRich wrote:
SurGTR wrote:I would like to add to the list them frontier/mazda/ford pickups to the list, they like to run up on people bumper n flash lights, so i does hadda give dem a taste :twisted: NON VTEC FTW yo! we talkin straight up ballin b!tchezz! yaa b!tch yaaaa 0X

boy hull yuh arse with yuh white morocoy nah

boy rock wit yuh ole vigo naaaah you is one ah dem!

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 16th, 2008, 8:28 pm

dis thread still going on? geezan ages...but to add to it ah see a new style...a Lancer with about 4 or 5 of the shark fin antennas on the rear of the roof like a vortex reducer....talk about rice

Postby gt4tified » July 17th, 2008, 11:33 pm

snowman wrote:i saw a TS boosting the other day. Subaru blue and gold rims. FMIC (but it have a hood scoop eh) and the greatest of all, 2 inch exhaust and drum brakes. talk bout laugh. The man real pumping like he driving the real thing.

Yeah, I does call it "inspired by Honda"! :lol:

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » July 18th, 2008, 7:58 am

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » July 18th, 2008, 8:49 am

i wana post in my ched!!!!!

AA!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 18th, 2008, 10:06 am

a Lancer with about 4 or 5 of the shark fin antennas on the rear of the roof like a vortex reducer....talk about rice

I saw a black TS in work with that already. Guy stuck a row of them on his roof to look like the vortex gen.

That was hilarious!! I mean come on....is that driver THAT retarded? At least get the real shark fin accessory!!!