so 4:00am this morning........

Ronnie203

Postby Ronnie203 » June 11th, 2008, 1:00 pm

Yeo, its an STI with a WRX spoiler

My neighbor said that SOILD concrete wall post had a 4ft foundation...and that car cleared it away together with piece of the wall.

I live Next door, Part of the car was in my yard and piece of the bumper reached ON TOP MY ROOF

Go Figure !

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 11th, 2008, 1:18 pm

^^And yet still some saying "don't know the circumstances"

The effa was driving too fast. He should be in some pain at least.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 11th, 2008, 1:21 pm

^^^ pain is joke, no respect for life until you nearly loose it..... i am sure he/she will be ah more cautious driver from now on..... :!: :!:

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » June 11th, 2008, 1:26 pm

feeling sorry 4 d car, hope it could get fix :lol:

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » June 11th, 2008, 1:30 pm

the girl got alot of damages because of the passanger in the back seat behind her wasn;t wearing a seat belt

they fell unto her seat and broke it causing her impact to be worst

i didn;t ask if she was wearing a seatbelt though

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2008, 1:33 pm

the "crash" is an easy fix.... from what i can see

a l-side apron (r-side could be straightened), 2 fenders, bonnet, front bumper should do the fix...

the engine on the other hand is sum $$$

I will turn it into a TS lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 11th, 2008, 2:01 pm

Picasso wrote:
now if the driver had some experience at dex he might have knwon better
So what you want everone who owns a vehicle to go participate in Solodex ? Will that stop all the accidents ?? Accidents do happen jeez. :wink:

while he may be a ................... "insert adjective here", there may be some credibility to what he is saying.

i do credit my practice and training at dex, for helping me make the decision i made almost a year ago, and still be here, with the same vehicle not much worse for wear.

It is a damn useful & beneficial form of driver training. and honestly, i haven't heard of or experienced anything better, which is avaiable to the general public.

Yeah but I hate when a person get in an accident the first thing a man will say because he is in Solodex is " If yuh was in solodex that would not have happen " WTF.. I hope you guys in solodex never never ever make a mistake on the road which is not in a controlled environment incase of a spin out or whatever non constant variable there is for them to face.. HUMANS MAKE MISTAKES.. Don't if or but the situation. It done gone and superman nor solodex could save the day now and who knows may not necessarily prevent the incident b4.. Once there is a human behind the wheel anything can happen soldoex or not. Fact is the car damaged someone was hurt... the wall needs to be repaired and not even Chuck Norris could turn back the hands of time. 8-)

barejakdotcom

Postby barejakdotcom » June 11th, 2008, 4:08 pm

On behalf of TSOC we would like to wish both persons a speedy recovery.

Snags

Postby Snags » June 11th, 2008, 4:49 pm

^What the hell man, that sucks. I hope Celeste and the guy pull through, that's really screwed up.

kneegrow: Celeste wasn't the one driving , so, ease up guy.
And FYI, seatbelts can kill too :? Maybe they should have been buckled up and maybe it would have saved her (and the other occupants) some damage, but all of that doesn't really matter right now because it's already happened and until the rest of you "dex champs" learn how to dex like champs, you should probably stay quiet, because chances are, it'd have happened to you too.

Cheers
Last edited by Snags on June 11th, 2008, 4:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 11th, 2008, 4:55 pm

^^^oh good thought she was the lawyer from trinity chambers...accidents happen hence the name...yes the driver may be wrong but we all make mistakes
At least we all should be glad it was 4 in the mornin and not in the evening, would have been a different story...so lighten up nah fellars :wink:

Snags

Postby Snags » June 11th, 2008, 4:59 pm

^She's from Gasparillo side ae

import

Postby import » June 11th, 2008, 5:12 pm

An ah not even saying anything abouth the girl's lack of dress!

SO wait wait wait...I just wanna kno one thing ..The cirCUMstances behind loosing control of said AWD vehicle....

Could it have possibly been LIGHTPOLE related .............

Wey Banzai an Mr Slow GT.. ah need some on spot Private Investigators
Last edited by import on June 11th, 2008, 5:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Shio

Postby Shio » June 11th, 2008, 5:12 pm

dem car hard boy :shock:

Postby Maserati » June 11th, 2008, 5:16 pm

import wrote:
An ah not even saying anything abouth the girl's lack of dress!

SO wait wait wait...I just wanna kno one thing ..The cirCUMstances behind loosing control of said AWD vehicle....

Could it have possibly been LIGHTPOLE related .............

Wey Banzai an Mr Slow GT.. ah need some on spot Private Investigators

adri 2nr wrote:the girl got alot of damages because of the passanger in the back seat behind her wasn;t wearing a seat belt

they fell unto her seat and broke it causing her impact to be worst

i didn;t ask if she was wearing a seatbelt though

Rx

Postby Rx » June 11th, 2008, 6:24 pm

damn sad :?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 11th, 2008, 6:26 pm

my cuz use to lime seleste....oh fack..god rest his soul!!!

Boostdog

Postby Boostdog » June 11th, 2008, 6:48 pm

SR wrote:all wheel drive and yuh feel yuh cyar run off the road .........................

now if the driver had some experience at dex he might have knwon better

HOW MUCH IS YOUR COMMISSION?

WHO SAY DEX DRIVERS ARE ACCIDENT-PROOF! :yankit:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 11th, 2008, 6:50 pm

Time and place for everything....

But facts is most everyone who says that they should die or suffer etc I'm sure are also ones that pass the 100KM mark at one time or the other, so unless you're a granny or grandpa who always stick to the speed the lil round sign states you have no right to be wishing that kinda harsh words...

yeah the person screwed up big time... and now paying the price. Now not only do they have a friend or loved one injured or battling for their lives, now their car is wrecked badly, they have to now deal with the third parties involved (homeowners) and also eventually the law concerning the reckless drive... if fatal could go to jail...

Doesn't anyone think that's punishment enough?

Regret is something that lingers forever and can change a person overnight...

So wish them a speedy recovery and yes say that the man was an arse for driving stupid, but don't wish bad onto them...

One day it might be someone here who very well wished bad for people and they end up finding themselves paying their own price for their stupidity.

Question is... would you blame yourself?

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » June 11th, 2008, 7:00 pm

that'll buff right out

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » June 11th, 2008, 7:14 pm

Which chile would be outside playing @ 4am???? Only douen and pipers would be out "playing" @ that hr! :lol:

pioneer wrote:Now imagine if someone's child was playing outside in the yard behind that wall at a different time in the day.

Driver doesn't appreciate his/her life or other people life, it should have been taken away.

Postby eliteauto » June 11th, 2008, 7:16 pm

ras_elmo, there's no need to involve some feuners in this thread

Postby SR » June 11th, 2008, 7:44 pm

corollalover101 wrote:ras_elmo, there's no need to involve some feuners in this thread

ooh gaaad ooo

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » June 11th, 2008, 7:48 pm

Ah realise that as I was postin.... :oops:, then ah fall off meh chair when I read corollalover101 comment
ras_elmo wrote:Which chile would be outside playing @ 4am???? Only douen and pipers would be out "playing" @ that hr! :lol:

pioneer wrote:Now imagine if someone's child was playing outside in the yard behind that wall at a different time in the day.

Driver doesn't appreciate his/her life or other people life, it should have been taken away.

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » June 11th, 2008, 7:52 pm

oh shiznitz thais drew car.

streetlover89

Postby streetlover89 » June 11th, 2008, 7:55 pm

hope whoever iz injured has a speedy recovery... driving like an a$$... take time wen allyuh driving na ppl...

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 11th, 2008, 8:41 pm

so let mi hear the rice haters..u kno if it was me i woulda be playin mi music hard and a slow pace at that hour cuz aint wah a rat run accross the road to stain up mi chromes..lol anyways..turbo down and hate the ricers..more life!!

Postby r3iXmann » June 11th, 2008, 8:42 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:so let mi hear the rice haters..u kno if it was me i woulda be playin mi music hard and a slow pace at that hour cuz aint wah a rat run accross the road to stain up mi chromes..lol anyways..turbo down and hate the ricers..more life!!

like you take them talks to heart,ricer :lol: :lol:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 11th, 2008, 8:48 pm

nah boi..i dont..i mi self extractor down,K&N down..incase anybody wah get mi..lol but i find man does bash the ricers and wen things like these happen dey quiet..so voices hada be herd..anyways,guess the blow was good till the wall got blown away 0X

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » June 11th, 2008, 8:52 pm

ohh, how sad, waste of a brembos

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » June 11th, 2008, 9:09 pm

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:nah boi..i dont..i mi self extractor down,K&N down..incase anybody wah get mi..lol but i find man does bash the ricers and wen things like these happen dey quiet..so voices hada be herd..anyways,guess the blow was good till the wall got blown away 0X

WTF :?: :?: :?: :?: